300mW 303 Green Laser Pointer 532nm Visible Beam Light Burns Match with 5 Patterns Caps For Astronomy

Green Laser Pointer
  • Green Laser Pointer

$68.42$35.49Save 48% Add To Cart

Date Added: 2017-09-18 06:18:52

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Ordered this to play with cats. Works just fine, nice and bright. The battery also lasts long enough and thanks to its massive housing, the diode is well cooled. Unbeatable price!

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2018-06-14 19:26:43

Great green laser and includes the battery and a charger. And it is as cheap as chips! Why pay $100's? I got this for a mere $35 including shipping!

Date Added: 2018-05-06 12:34:28

This is NOT a toy......don't play with it with your cats, point it at aircraft (that's illegal) or point it at anyone you don't want to make go blind. It's fun to see the effects it has when you point it through fog, rain or snow.... Other than that it is perhaps more of a defensive weapon than anything else.

Date Added: 2018-04-24 19:23:14

Great product works good.

Date Added: 2018-03-11 22:41:09

Love it great for camping in the mountains.

Date Added: 2018-02-16 09:35:24

This is more than it needed it to be. The pointer has a key lock to keep it from irresponsible hands. It has some sort removable of light show lens. Cool. The pointer is perfect for pointing out constellations on observatory night.

Date Added: 2018-01-25 13:24:05

This laser is amazing really helps me practice targeting and just for fun overall long life battery and many different patterns to choose from!

Date Added: 2018-01-02 15:34:27

I just made my third purchase from htpow lasers! I thought you would like to know how well your products are respected within the educational community. Many teachers have found that students’ learning experiences can be enhanced through the use of laser technology. We need lasers that are high in quality, dependable, rugged, and cost effective. I have researched and tested many lasers, and the best of the best come from htpow lasers.

Date Added: 2017-12-31 08:42:19

The product arrived and worked great, shipping is a little slow but it comes from the other side of the planet but like the web site says be patient. It works great and I will buy from them again.

Date Added: 2017-12-29 11:25:36

The power of the laser pointer is very strong, I like very much, shape also is very good-looking, the same as I imagined. Price of laser pointer is not very high, can accept that.

Date Added: 2017-12-11 03:35:37

I purchased a 300mw laser in 2017. It has provided me with so much fun and excitement i want to purchase another one. The laser was far brighter and a lot more prominent than i expected an i am VERY impressed and extremely satisfied. I plan on sharing my experience with friends so they will buy a laser aswell.

Date Added: 2017-12-06 03:35:37

The package arrived in the expected time. Upon opening the packing box, I'm impressed with its stylish design as well as the fine workmanship. This 300mw green laser pointer indeed generates a strong bright laser beam,which makes me very excited. So excellent!

Date Added: 2017-12-02 03:35:37

I would buy from them again anytime.

Date Added: 2017-11-17 03:35:37

Fast shipping and amazing quality. Highly recommend buying from your site.

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy