High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Light Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Laser Pointer
  • Laser Pointer
  • High Power Laser Pointer
  • Most Powerful Laser Pointer
  • 30000mw laser

$169.99$97.99Save 42% Add To Cart

Date Added: 2017-09-15 04:27:44

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a few seconds and something will be happening...burning, lighting, Melting...etc. it's a laser that would compete with the best at any price but you won't find one anywhere but htpow...I see where the name comes from, Big Bang and real good, might get another so I have a spare....at this price you can get 5 for the cost anyone else has,...go for it! Excellent!

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2018-08-18 15:09:31

Very good product. Long range, powerful beam, and a rechargeable battery. I enjoy using it for all kinds of things. Totally worth the money. The multi tool is good too.

Date Added: 2018-07-18 22:24:36

Very good laser with accessories and great gifts LASER SWORD. The power is good It's able to burn plastic or wood in black or dark color. if u want to use like a pointer the point is visible very far.

Date Added: 2018-06-11 21:32:16

I was a little dubious about the claims of this laser being able to set stuff alight, however I was pleasantly surprised to find the claims were correct. Really good laser, comes in a great aluminium case with loads of attachments for dispersing the light into patterns. I would recommended this.

Date Added: 2018-05-04 16:32:05

Laser came in nice aluminum case with goggles, batteries, recharger, 5 starry laser caps, and great gift LIGHTSABER. The energy this laser provide is enomous, light matches within a second and burn your hand in that same time even in an unfocused beam! The beam, the spot or its reflection damage your eyes in milliseconds, so the goggles are not ment to exaggerate the power, suspectors shoud wear one too when looking at the performance of this laser. The quality and the shape of the housing is optimal, What I miss is a keylock to prevent unautorised use. The beam itself is not perfect round but who cares. To use it for astronomy, maybe someone in space will see it, it penetrates the atmosphere certainly when a collimator is applied. The lightspot is not very narrow but that makes this laser a little less dangerous.

Date Added: 2018-04-28 12:57:32

Very bright quality laser. Replacement for my wicked lasers Arctic that had failed. It was $299. And for less than $100 I got a much better laser. Great carrying case and accessories. I couldn't be happier. This is my first purchase from htpow and there will be many more.

Date Added: 2018-04-15 04:31:28

Good and powerful laser. Very nice look. Maybe should have second security switch. This one implemented is too easy to accidental turn on. Laser is not for children or idiots like earlier described. Ever use glasses!

Date Added: 2018-04-09 17:33:14

This unit comes in a nice case with a lot of accessories. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Date Added: 2018-04-03 19:05:43

We will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction Thank you very much for resending the item. I arrived safely and confirmed the operation. It was a good product without problems. I would like to enjoy shopping with confidence in the future so thank you.

Date Added: 2018-03-21 16:07:37

I'm satisfied with this purchase, this product is great, laser beam is extremely strong and beautiful

Date Added: 2018-03-14 10:29:05

Light functions as described. No complaints save for the metal case --- the styro appears to be cut for another pointer... but that minor flaw is negligible. Overall still a good buy.

Date Added: 2018-03-12 04:35:46

Its too stroong, very strong !!!! nothing for child!!! but everytime for me

Date Added: 2018-03-09 15:04:39

This laser is fantastic, it shines in the sky and you can see is from miles away! It can burn everything that has a dark color!

Date Added: 2018-03-08 20:27:12

The high power burning blue beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn through paper. Real powerful laser pointer.

Date Added: 2018-02-14 15:34:27

Exquisite packaging! High quality! This is my first purchase from htpow. In a word, I'm happy with the product and their service.

Date Added: 2018-01-27 11:38:32

My laser arrived yesterday. It's powerful enough for burning anything. Awesome!

Date Added: 2018-01-02 15:34:27

My first green laser. Took about 2 weeks to arrive from China. The beam itself isn't very steady, but I'm pretty happy with it. Perfect for casting pretty patterns onto the ceiling. Definitely a good buy considering the ridiculously low price.

Date Added: 2017-12-31 08:42:19

Incredible! EXTREMELY cheap for such a great laser. It can light matches, pop balloons, smoke leather slightly and all sorts. Just arrived today so I havn't got to test it at night yet. AMAZING!

Date Added: 2017-12-29 11:25:36

Good quality solid metal laser. Its very powerful and the beam is bright but I have not been able to get it to burn anything. When I adjust the focus ring, the beam just gets bigger so its not focusing at all. If you want a bright powerful laser for presentations, get this, if you want a burning laser, get something else.

Date Added: 2017-12-20 06:51:12

Me hubiera gustado ver a tiempo que este modelo no cuenta con bateria y que este modelo de bateria no es facil de encontrar en cualquier tienda, esto ha hecho que tenga que hacer otro pedido. Aun asi el laser es muy potente y tiene un tacto robusto y pesado.

Date Added: 2017-12-07 19:32:51

Arrived as described but took forever to get here...but made it through customs just fine.

Date Added: 2017-11-18 08:34:49

I saw the very first Star Wars movie and have been captivated ever since. Now I have seen the most recent SW movie. When I saw this advertisement to build your own Light Saber I knew I had to have one. It is fabulous. It is powerful. It is BRIGHT. Go ahead, your "Inner Child" knows you want one. You will be pleased.

Date Added: 2017-11-10 13:42:45

You can easily pop balloon, matches. It is robust and fancy.

Date Added: 2017-10-24 20:27:31

This is one amazing laser, actually burns just about any material even at good distance so be very careful with this device, use common sense. Goggles are a must and not sure if goggles come with the laser are sufficient. For the price, I can't think of any other laser comes close to it. Comes with a nice case. Highly recommend for any hobbyist need a powerful laser. Stress importance of handling with care and protect your eyes.

Date Added: 2017-10-15 07:52:31

We will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction. Thank you very much for resending the item. I arrived safely and confirmed the operation. It was a good product without problems. I would like to enjoy shopping with confidence in the future so thank you.

Date Added: 2017-09-23 17:15:16

Light functions as described. No complaints save for the metal case --- the laser appears to be cut for another pointer... but that minor flaw is negligible. Overall still a good buy.

Date Added: 2017-09-14 23:14:22

I was very pleased with this laser. Now it has me wanting the most powerful laser you sell. This one was great. I am very happy with the quality of it. Thanks

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy