$435.71 Add To Cart

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:57:11

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer in hand, I can clearly feel that the quality is great. I've used it five times, and I'm pretty satisfied.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2019-02-16 15:38:49

Fast delivery! The service that seller provided is very good! I can't fault this purchase. I will come and buy another type of laser again.

Date Added: 2019-01-24 06:39:26

The performance of this laser pointer makes me very satisfied. It works great as described. I'm going to buy another one for my friend as his birthday gift.

Date Added: 2018-12-28 21:18:35

This laser pointer has been used for two weeks. I like it very much. It is equipped with a stand for easy use.

Date Added: 2018-12-22 07:35:26

I received my laser pointer yesterday. I fell in love with it at first sight. It looks beautiful. Last night, I pointed it at the sky, the green beam light was clearly visible. Great product!

Date Added: 2018-11-12 19:10:21

Product arrived quickly and was as powerful as advertised. Very happy to purchase a laser of this quality at such a low price.

Date Added: 2018-10-08 13:52:06

I don't know whether this laser pointer has a real power of 10W or not, what's important is that it can emit powerful and beautiful green light, and it can really light a match quickly. How wonderful it is!

Date Added: 2018-09-26 15:09:31

Eignet sich hervorragend, um zum Beispiel Bilder an der Wand in einer Höhe anzubringen oder sonstige Markierungen zu nivellieren. Aber auch unserer Katze gefällt der grüne Punkt.

Date Added: 2018-08-14 22:24:36

This high-power laser pen is very powerful and can quickly ignite fireworks. It's very good, it is recommended to buy.

Date Added: 2018-07-29 21:32:16

conforme a la description, très puissant. ce n'est pas un jouet, a ne pas laisser entre toutes les mains, particulièrement les enfants. ce n'est pas pour rien qu'il est verrouillable par clé

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Blue Laser Pointers

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.

Green Laser Pointers

Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.

Red Laser Pointers

Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.