Halloween sales - ADDITIONAL 10% OFF - coupon code:HT10

Class 3B / Class IIIB Lasers Reviews

(118)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 119 reviews)

30W Laser Flashlight
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:34:40

30W Laser Flashlight
303 300mW Green Laser Pointer 532nm Visible Beam Light Burns Match with 5 Patterns Caps For Astronomy

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Ordered this to play with cats. Works just fine, nice and br

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:30:23

30W Laser Flashlight
5 Meters Underwater 500mw 510nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer

This is a great laser for night use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I also use th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:43:59

30W Laser Flashlight
50mW Green 80mW Blue 150mW Red 2in1 Single-point and Single-line Laser Pointer

I just recently bought two lasers from site, the green one and the purple one, the green one works p

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:22:23

30W Laser Flashlight
Adjustable 200mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Powerful Enough to Burn Matches Papers

Good strong laser. It goes at least 200 meters. That is tested. I bet it could go even further. It i

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:17:41

30W Laser Flashlight
USB Rechargeable Battery Green Laser Pointer 300mW

Good quality for the price, works very good also a good battery.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:53:38

30W Laser Flashlight
Full Sky Star 500mw Green 532nm Laser Pointer Pen Kit

Produit très bien. Je l'utilise pour le pointage d'étoile en astronomie. Rayon parfaitement visible.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:45:09

30W Laser Flashlight
300mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Five Shell Color Optional

Strong range and very brighter than red and purple lasers...

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:39:50

30W Laser Flashlight
10mW 532nm 2in1 Green Laser Pointer Light Pen

The beam is very good visible at night and also in lit areas. Very good and powerful laser.

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:53:10

30W Laser Flashlight
405nm Purple Laser Pointer 10mW Single-point Pen

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. Great product to point out stars and planets for the

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:19:42

30W Laser Flashlight
300mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Mini Flashlight

This is my second laser pen, you know, I bought one three years ago. I am mainly impressed with its

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:03:10

30W Laser Flashlight
20mW Green Laser Pointer Silver Pen With Star Pattern

My laser pen arrived yesterday, but the supplied batteries were dead, so I had to go out to buy extr

Date Added: 2018-07-19 03:59:05

30W Laser Flashlight
Blue-violet 405nm 20mW Single-point Laser Pointer Pen

This 20mw laser is exactly what I needed. Small enough to carry everywhere. More importantly, it is

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:32:39

30W Laser Flashlight
200mW Red Dot Laser Pointer 650nm Wavelength Pen Style

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. great product to point out stars and planets for the

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:59:11

30W Laser Flashlight
20mW Green 532nm Wavelength Spot Laser Pointer Pen

My first purchase for a green dot laser pen! Super bright and beautiful! I intend to buy another one

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:39:58

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.