303 Lasers Reviews

(18)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 18 reviews)

Green Laser Pointer
303 300mW Green Laser Pointer 532nm Visible Beam Light Burns Match with 5 Patterns Caps For Astronomy

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Ordered this to play with cats. Works just fine, nice and br

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:30:23

Green Laser Pointer
2 Watt Green Laser Pointer Adjustable Flashlight 303 Series

My laser arrived in time for my purposes. It is very bright, fully meeting our requirements. We will

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:06:40

Green Laser Pointer
3000mw Red Laser Flashlight 2in1 Stars Focus Red Pointer Light Burns Match

So cool, red laser can burning, this is the first time I have seen a red laser pointer that can be i

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:04:21

Green Laser Pointer
303 Series 250mW Green Visible Light Adjustable Laser Pointer

Much better than I expected. This laser pointer is what I was looking for. The bright and tight focu

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:12:13

Green Laser Pointer
230mw 532nm 303 Green Laser Pointer Carton Packaging

Very good product with very good quality is must too buy.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 11:34:57

Green Laser Pointer
405nm 500mw Blue-Violet 303 Laser Pointer Light Fire Starry Laser Pen

When the product arrived it was as expected, a powered over 500mW purple bluish laser that worked, t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:36

Green Laser Pointer
303 5 Watt Blue Beam Laser Pointer Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys

I bought this 5,000 mw laser thinking that it was too cheap to be all that great. But I was wrong. T

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:57:16

Green Laser Pointer
Real Laser Sword Lightsaber with a Powerful 303 Laser Pointer Green Blue Purple Red Light

I have really enjoyed having my green laser sword. It is awesome for pointing out stars in the night

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:54:41

Green Laser Pointer
300mW Red Laser Pointer 2 in 1 Adjustable Laser Flashlight With Safety Lock

The 300mw 5in1 laser pointer pen looks very excellent with a dedicated box. Its powerful functions m

Date Added: 2018-05-28 04:40:58

Green Laser Pointer
1000mW Blue Laser Pointer 5 in 1 450nm Cheap High Powerful Laser

This is no joke! Make sure you have eye protection! There is no better, more powerful laser out ther

Date Added: 2018-05-04 04:44:02

Green Laser Pointer
3000mw Red Laser Pointer for Bars KTV and Clubs Sale Online

With adjust focus it burns brown matchstick in 20cm distance.

Date Added: 2018-04-24 02:24:22

Green Laser Pointer
2in1 2000mW Red Laser Flashlight Starry Focusing Ignition Light

Compared to my other laser pointers, this one works great.

Date Added: 2018-04-24 02:01:30

Green Laser Pointer
2in1 500mw Laser Pointer Mini Red Portable Sales Online

Just want to say, it was bright and beautiful, also gave me a battery and charger, very thanks.

Date Added: 2018-04-23 05:26:40

Green Laser Pointer
Bright High Power 3000mw Burning Green Laser Pointer

The laser I purchased arrived today and man, it is awesome!!! If I didn\'t know better I would say t

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:26:15

Green Laser Pointer
5 in 1 High Powered Green Laser Pointer 10000mW

So far my experience has been great with lasers pointers and its wholesale web. Customer service is

Date Added: 2018-03-27 07:13:54

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.