Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

Aluminum Alloy Reviews

(160)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 161 reviews)

1000mw laser pointer
1000mW 445nm Real Strong Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Blue Beam Burns Paper with 5 Star Caps

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:55:19

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:44:01

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 520nm Gatling Stretch Green Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer i

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:42:09

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw Green Laser Pointer Ultra-High Power Burning Match

This was my very first purchase from this company. I was very skeptical at first because the company

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:49:42

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 532nm Laser 303 Powerful Green Laser Flashlight With Security Lock Four Colors

Очень долго решался покупать или нет. Так как привык видеть в интернет магазине очень подробное опис

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:43:24

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Class IV Powerful Green Laser Flashlight

colis reçu très rapidement à peine une quinzaine de jours. Les piles incluses dans l'appareil étaie

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:41:17

1000mw laser pointer
1000mW Blue Laser Pointer 5 in 1 450nm Cheap High Powerful Laser

This is no joke! Make sure you have eye protection! There is no better, more powerful laser out ther

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:11:17

1000mw laser pointer
1000mw Blue Laser Pointer 450nm Strong Powerful Burn Matches Papers With Five Star Caps

Received the laser finally. The laser is very good. Great power. Extremely bright. Everything works

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:09:07

1000mw laser pointer
1000mw 532nm Wavelength Green Laser Pointer Hot Laser

Have to say i am delighted with the service. Tracking number was provided almost straight away. I co

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:06:20

1000mw laser pointer
1600mW High Precision DIY Laser Engraver Cutter Art Craft Printer Desktop Mini Cutting Machine Carved Wooden Paper Plastic

Whoever sells this has the best customer service i've ever seen. When i received the product the sta

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:52:19

1000mw laser pointer
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:46:16

1000mw laser pointer
303 300mW Green Laser Pointer 532nm Visible Beam Light Burns Match with 5 Patterns Caps For Astronomy

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Ordered this to play with cats. Works just fine, nice and br

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:42:33

1000mw laser pointer
Cheap 303 Laser 500mW Green Lazers Pointer Adjustable Light Burns Match with 5 Star Caps and 2 Safety Keys

My laser pointer arrived today.I am very impressed with the speed of the shipment.I have tested the

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:40:00

1000mw laser pointer
5000mW Laser Pointer 5W 532nm Green Star Visible Solid Beam Light For Stargazing Class IV Cheap For Sale

The power of the laser pointer is very strong, I like very much, shape also is very good-looking, th

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:36:04

1000mw laser pointer
1000mw Green Laser Pointer Powerful Enough Burning Match 1W Long Range Distance Class 4 For Sale

My laser arrived in time for my project research. Solid well-made construction! Focused and tight li

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:33:21

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.