Gatling Lasers Reviews

(12)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

Laser Pointer
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

I bought this high-power laser pen at the end of June. I always like this Gatling laser pen. It look

Date Added: 2019-07-04 12:31:00

Laser Pointer
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

Laser Pointer
50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV For Sale

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

Laser Pointer
1500mW 445nm Blue Light Power Beam Burning Laser Pointer Pen

I'm satisfied with this purchase, this product is great, laser beam is extremely strong and beautifu

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:33:58

Laser Pointer
Real Laser Pointer Gatling Shaped Style For Sale

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:09

Laser Pointer
650nm Red Beam Mini Gatling Laser Pointer 500mW Foucs Adjustable Burning Flashlight 13 in 1

I bought this kind of laser in three different available colors. The red one is the least powerful o

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:17

Laser Pointer
15000mW USB Laser Pointer 445nm Class IV Powerful Gatling Laser Flashlight Built-in Battery

I was very pleased with this laser. Now it has me wanting the most powerful laser you sell. This one

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:56:18

Laser Pointer
Laser Sword with Gatling Laser Pointer Green Blue Red Violet Beam Real Lightsaber

The green laser I purchased works great and the transaction and delivery went smoothly. One insigni

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:01

Laser Pointer
8000mW 532nm Laser Pointer 5 in 1 Green Gatling Starry Laser Adjustable Focus Light Matches

Just received my new 8000mW green. It's just great. Sleek, light and very strong. Laser is crisp,

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:53:27

Laser Pointer
Cheapest 6000mw Green Laser Pointer Gatling Shape 532nm 6W Super High Power Laser Flashlight 13 in 1

I 've got to say, htpow lasers makes the best lasers by far.I still have my 6000mw and I love it. Th

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:53:06

Laser Pointer
Gatling Laser Pointer Waterproof 5000mw 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Pen Kit

The product arrived on schedule. I tried to drive away the pigeons and it works very well, as they s

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:10:14

Laser Pointer
10000mw Green Laser Pointer Ultra-High Power Burning Match

This was my very first purchase from this company. I was very skeptical at first because the company

Date Added: 2018-03-20 02:19:41

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.