Laser Pointer Pen Reviews

(67)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 67 reviews)

10mW 532nm 2in1 Green Laser Pointer Light Pen

The beam is very good visible at night and also in lit areas. Very good and powerful laser.

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:53:10

Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen 100mW 650nm with 2 AAA Batteries

This kind of pen-type laser pointers is exactly what I like.Light-weight, carry it wherever you go.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:27:16

100mw 532nm Green Laser Pen Single-point Light

I bought a laser pen, but it didn't work properly when I received it. I thought it got damaged in tr

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:23:25

5mw Green Red Two Different Beam Color Laser Pointer Pen

I purchased two lasers at a low price. One laser pen is weaker than the other, it still works fine.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:24

650nm 10mW Red Light Laser Pointer Pocket Size For Presentation Cat Amusement

Fast shipping! Cool laser for low price.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:49

10mw 650nm Red Single Beam Light Laser Pointer Silver Shell Aviation Aluminum

No so bright as expected, looking good only in the evening, green laser with same power much more br

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:06:36

5mw Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Visible Beam Light Compact Size For Pet Presentation

Hello every reader, I just received my laser pointer. I am happy with it and the brightness is good!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:05:31

Class 3B Blue Green Red Purple Beam Presentation Laser Pen Four Beam Colors For Choice Silver Shell

This is a very cheap and power laser green. Is ideal for pointing stars, making the "double slit" ex

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:31

Professional Laser Flashlight Alpaka Housing Hard Durable 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Laser 5 Lensed Included

I was extremely pleased to receive this great laser so quickly living in the UK but unfortunately af

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:26

45000mW 445nm Powerful Copper Made Laser Pointer Blue Beam Light with Brass and White-copper

I have bought a lot of lasers so far from other laser companies, those lasers were just piece of jun

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:59:45

8000mW Smallest Laser Pointer Pen Eight Beam Colors to Choose Tiny but Powerful with Single and Multi Mode

Best customer support you’ll ever experience. Dragon Lasers replied my queries promptly and solved t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:56

150 mW Laser Pen 532nm Green Beam Laser Pointer High Tech Class 3B

This is a great product! The beam is bright and goes a shockingly long distance almost a mile at nig

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:57:36

Cheap 100mW Laser Pen Red Purple Green Beam Tiny Laser Pointer Two Body Colors to Choose

I received my order two days ago.The battery included doesn't work,so I contacted LPP,they refunded

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:39

5 in 1 10mW 405nm Purple Laser Pointer Pen With 5 Star Caps

My 10mw 405nm violet laser pointer pen is great. At night time it looks like a very long sword reach

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:50:58

50mw High-tech Professional Red Beam 650nm Laser Pointer Pen Portable Three Modes

I bought this laser pointer to play with my pet. I watched a lot of videos on the Internet about usi

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:49:51

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.