Green Laser Pointers Reviews

(165)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 166 reviews)

HTPOW 532nm 10000mw Deep Sea Green Laser Pointer High Power

This a woderful good. I'm like it very well. I try to use it in underwater operation, the effect is

Date Added: 2019-07-19 03:21:13

990 Long Size Laser Pointer 520nm Green Light 10000mw

I am a loyal customer of HTPOW. When I first saw this green laser pointer, I was attracted by its be

Date Added: 2019-06-25 03:10:48

303 300mW Green Laser Pointer 532nm Visible Beam Light Burns Match with 5 Patterns Caps For Astronomy

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Ordered this to play with cats. Works just fine, nice and br

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:30:23

Rotatable Cross Cursor Laser Level Instrument with USB Interface

I love this tool. I use it daily for pointing out specific branches to address on my customer's tree

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:48:27

5000mW 520nm High Power Green Laser Pointer with Lightsaber

After receiving 5000mw green laser I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to htpow for t

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:47:15

5 Meters Underwater 500mw 510nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer

This is a great laser for night use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I also use th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:43:59

532nm Waterproof Diving Green Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

I purchased a 500mw green laser from HTPOW Lasers after trying one of those cheap lasers from an unn

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:41:30

3 Meter Deepwater Diving Laser Pointer with Visible Green Beam Light

Excellent product and customer service. Couldn't be happier with all the help that diving laser gave

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:38:32

9000mW Super Powerful Blue and Green Laser Pointer with Good Heat Dissipation

The LASER is a professional handheld laser in every aspect. The build quality and machining on these

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:42:02

Extended Version Mini Shape Strong Laser Pointer

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:38:51

2600mW 532nm Cool Fixed Focus Green Laser Flashlight

It is awesome. We don't use rat or mouse poisen so this thing really ruins there day. One zap on the

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:36:32

Pure Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer

The output is very nice, nice visible beam profile, focusable and although I wish it were higher mw

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:33:40

50mW Green 80mW Blue 150mW Red 2in1 Single-point and Single-line Laser Pointer

I just recently bought two lasers from site, the green one and the purple one, the green one works p

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:22:23

10000mw 520nm Gatling Stretch Green Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer i

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:06:07

USB Rechargeable Battery Green Laser Pointer 300mW

Good quality for the price, works very good also a good battery.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:53:38

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.