Halloween sales - ADDITIONAL 10% OFF - coupon code:HT10

5000mW Lasers Reviews

(18)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 18 reviews)

5000mW 520nm High Power Green Laser Pointer with Lightsaber

After receiving 5000mw green laser I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to htpow for t

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:47:15

5in1 450nm Wavelength High Power Blue Laser Pointer

The blue beam laser pointer arrived the other day. When I opened the package, I fell in love with th

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:27:40

Multi Output Power 40000mW 445nm Wavelength Strong Blue Laser Pointer

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:14

No.1 Professional High Power Handheld Laser Pointer Flashlight with High Performance and Stability

This is worth every penny. I have many cheap lasers around my house, enough that I thought I knew ho

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:39

Professional Laser Flashlight Alpaka Housing Hard Durable 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Laser 5 Lensed Included

I was extremely pleased to receive this great laser so quickly living in the UK but unfortunately af

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:26

8000mW Smallest Laser Pointer Pen Eight Beam Colors to Choose Tiny but Powerful with Single and Multi Mode

Best customer support you’ll ever experience. Dragon Lasers replied my queries promptly and solved t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:56

303 5 Watt Blue Beam Laser Pointer Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys

I bought this 5,000 mw laser thinking that it was too cheap to be all that great. But I was wrong. T

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:57:16

1500mW Laser Pointer 445nm Blue Beam Burning Laser Adjustable Focus

What I want to say about this laser is that it's indeed wonderful. It's of good quality and the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:56:38

15000mW USB Laser Pointer 445nm Class IV Powerful Gatling Laser Flashlight Built-in Battery

I was very pleased with this laser. Now it has me wanting the most powerful laser you sell. This one

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:56:18

High Tech Real 5000mW Blue Laser Pointer 5W 445nm Powerful Blue Beam Light

What can I say this laser is awesome! Would recommend it to anybody. For sure worth the extra money.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:20

5000mW Blue Laser Flashlight 445nm Super High Power Burning Function Starry Laser Pointer

I bought this a few days ago. I was surprised that it works so well. I've tried popping balloons and

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:52:47

5000mw 450nm High Power Adjustable Laser Flashlight | Light Matches Class IV

My laser arrived quickly. It works pretty well for the price. Be careful when you use it as it is br

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:41:37

Gatling Laser Pointer Waterproof 5000mw 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Pen Kit

The product arrived on schedule. I tried to drive away the pigeons and it works very well, as they s

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:10:14

50000mw Bluer Laser Pointer 450nm Lasers 10Miles Range

The quality of laser delivers is far superior to all competitive products available. I have been sat

Date Added: 2018-04-24 03:14:16

5000mw Laser Pointer 100% Copper Material Pen Body

I ordered a bunch of lasers from a few different company\'s online and by far all around from speed

Date Added: 2018-01-02 22:53:47

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.