30000mW Lasers Reviews

(13)

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

Laser Pointer
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

Laser Pointer
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:34:40

Laser Pointer
High Tech Lightsaber 30000mW Handheld Blue Laser Pointer

This is my second laser pen bought from this seller. You know, I bought a 500mw green pen two years

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:19:24

Laser Pointer
50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV For Sale

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

Laser Pointer
30000mW Cheap Imitation Upmarket Laser Pointer Strong Powerful Laser Pointer

Wasn't expecting much for the price. I figured as long as it works. But to my surprise it is very br

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:41

Laser Pointer
30000mW 465nm Single / Multi Mode Upmarket Laser Pointer Blue Outdoor Activities

Awesome laser and surpassed any and all expectations. A nice solid host with solid features that ser

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:43

Laser Pointer
No.1 Professional High Power Handheld Laser Pointer Flashlight with High Performance and Stability

This is worth every penny. I have many cheap lasers around my house, enough that I thought I knew ho

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:39

Laser Pointer
30000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer 5 Star Caps 3 Modes Flashlight

It was really amazing to buy one to try to light the ignition. It was just a few seconds later. It w

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:01

Laser Pointer
30000mW 445nm Blue Handheld Laser Pointer For Sale Stainless Steel Material Made with Single/Multi Mode

I am a fanatical laser pen enthusiast, I have collected a lot of laser pointers, different power, di

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:59:25

Laser Pointer
Focusable Powerful 450nm 30W Laser Flashlight Blue Laser Pointer With a Safety Lock Gold Black Silver Class IV

Very good laser, it is ultra powerful and can burn everything, even ignite paper. Took only 5 days t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:43:25

Laser Pointer
Self-defense Laser Pointer 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Ultra Powerful 3 Modes 5in1 Lasers Flashlight

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2018-05-22 03:15:53

Laser Pointer
Professional Military Grade Laser Pointer Ultra Powerful 30000mW 450nm Blue with Safety Lock For Sale

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2018-04-24 03:06:37

Laser Pointer
High Powered 30000mW 445nm Laser Pointer Blue Portable Efficient

Works great as described! It can easily light matches, pop black balloons, and burn through a hole i

Date Added: 2018-04-11 05:49:30

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.