2 in 1 Laser Pointers Reviews

(15)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

50mW Green 80mW Blue 150mW Red 2in1 Single-point and Single-line Laser Pointer

I just recently bought two lasers from site, the green one and the purple one, the green one works p

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:22:23

10mW 532nm 2in1 Green Laser Pointer Light Pen

The beam is very good visible at night and also in lit areas. Very good and powerful laser.

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:53:10

5mw Green Red Two Different Beam Color Laser Pointer Pen

I purchased two lasers at a low price. One laser pen is weaker than the other, it still works fine.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:24

100mW Lighter USB Chargeable Multifunction Green Laser Pointer

Hi,Feralmo,this laser pointer do have shipping methods to your country,but if you can not received i

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:08

100mW Red Green 2 in 1 Laser Pointer 650nm / 532nm Starry Laser Flashlight With Four Lenses Class 3B

HTPOW is a great company! Once I got my laser I have played with it non stop! It is a lot of fun for

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:44:46

300mW Red Laser Pointer 2 in 1 Adjustable Laser Flashlight With Safety Lock

The 300mw 5in1 laser pointer pen looks very excellent with a dedicated box. Its powerful functions m

Date Added: 2018-05-28 04:40:58

2000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Flashlight Burning For Sale

It\'s everything I would have wanted in the laser I bought. The batteries aren\'t really of high qua

Date Added: 2018-04-24 01:42:55

2in1 500mw Laser Pointer Mini Red Portable Sales Online

Just want to say, it was bright and beautiful, also gave me a battery and charger, very thanks.

Date Added: 2018-04-23 05:26:40

1000mw Green Laser Pointer Powerful Enough Burning Match 1W Long Range Distance Class 4 For Sale

My laser arrived in time for my project research. Solid well-made construction! Focused and tight li

Date Added: 2018-04-11 04:32:32

532nm 20mw Green Laser Pointer Pen 2 in 1 Full Sky Starry

Awesome, best one out of 3 i\'ve got. Solid beam and excellent range.

Date Added: 2018-03-27 07:51:12

Two Colors Green and Red Laser Pointer Starry With Key Lock

The package arrived in the expected time.Upon opening the packing box,I\'m impressed with its stylis

Date Added: 2018-03-20 04:33:19

Laser Portable Charger Green Laser Beam With 5 Lens Kit Starry Laser

This is the first time that I\'ve purchased laser from htpow.com.They serve for us with quality prod

Date Added: 2018-01-03 02:43:15

4 Mode Green Red Laser Pointer 2 in 1 Laser Pen 532nm | 650nm 200mw Starry Laser Gold

My order arrived yesterday.This all-steel laser makes me so excited.The beam is bright and visible w

Date Added: 2018-01-02 22:47:18

2W 2000mW Laser Pointer 532nm Green Beam Light Adjustable Focus Burn Match 2in1 Class 4 For Sale

Сделан из металла. Светит не более чем лазерная указка. Метров на 50 ночью точку еще видно, дальше у

Date Added: 2017-12-29 06:14:11

100mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Sales Good for Pointing to the Faraway Target or Stars

I came back to purchase from HTPOW Lasers for three reasons: First, I\'m a returning customer who pu

Date Added: 2017-12-29 05:53:59

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.