532nm Lasers Reviews

(135)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 136 reviews)

HTPOW 532nm 10000mw Deep Sea Green Laser Pointer High Power

This a woderful good. I'm like it very well. I try to use it in underwater operation, the effect is

Date Added: 2019-07-19 03:21:13

303 300mW Green Laser Pointer 532nm Visible Beam Light Burns Match with 5 Patterns Caps For Astronomy

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Ordered this to play with cats. Works just fine, nice and br

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:30:23

532nm Waterproof Diving Green Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

I purchased a 500mw green laser from HTPOW Lasers after trying one of those cheap lasers from an unn

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:41:30

3 Meter Deepwater Diving Laser Pointer with Visible Green Beam Light

Excellent product and customer service. Couldn't be happier with all the help that diving laser gave

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:38:32

50mW Green 80mW Blue 150mW Red 2in1 Single-point and Single-line Laser Pointer

I just recently bought two lasers from site, the green one and the purple one, the green one works p

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:22:23

USB Rechargeable Battery Green Laser Pointer 300mW

Good quality for the price, works very good also a good battery.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:53:38

Full Sky Star 500mw Green 532nm Laser Pointer Pen Kit

Produit très bien. Je l'utilise pour le pointage d'étoile en astronomie. Rayon parfaitement visible.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:45:09

300mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Five Shell Color Optional

Strong range and very brighter than red and purple lasers...

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:39:50

10mW 532nm 2in1 Green Laser Pointer Light Pen

The beam is very good visible at night and also in lit areas. Very good and powerful laser.

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:53:10

300mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Mini Flashlight

This is my second laser pen, you know, I bought one three years ago. I am mainly impressed with its

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:03:10

2 Watt Green Laser Pointer Adjustable Flashlight 303 Series

My laser arrived in time for my purposes. It is very bright, fully meeting our requirements. We will

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:06:40

20mW Green Laser Pointer Silver Pen With Star Pattern

My laser pen arrived yesterday, but the supplied batteries were dead, so I had to go out to buy extr

Date Added: 2018-07-19 03:59:05

20mW Green 532nm Wavelength Spot Laser Pointer Pen

My first purchase for a green dot laser pen! Super bright and beautiful! I intend to buy another one

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:39:58

Mini Flashlight 200mW 532nm Laser Pointer Bright Green Light

Awesome laser. I'm very excited about it. It took about 2 weeks to get because of customs but it was

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:34:37

200mW Green Laser Pointer Burns Match with 5 Pattern Caps

The laser pen emits visible and bright beam light to the night sky. LOL, good product, I'll buy more

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:11:43

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.