Black Friday Deals - ADDITIONAL 15% OFF - coupon code:TM08

5mW Lasers Reviews

(17)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 18 reviews)

2in1 Full of Sky Stars 5mW Green Laser Pen

Star cap can be turned to animate stars cap can be removed to get a laser pointer.

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:45:03

5mw Green Red Two Different Beam Color Laser Pointer Pen

I purchased two lasers at a low price. One laser pen is weaker than the other, it still works fine.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:24

5mw Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Visible Beam Light Compact Size For Pet Presentation

Hello every reader, I just received my laser pointer. I am happy with it and the brightness is good!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:05:31

Laser Sight Scope Red & Green Dot Sight for Hunting

This Product is a blind machine. It works beautifully. This is what I go strait to if I ever want to

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:54:19

635nm Cross Line Laser Module 5mW Red Laser Generator With Crosshair Beam Pattern

So far it's working great! I'm not a trained engineer, but I simply took an old USB cable, cut off o

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:47:58

5mw 650nm Electronic Red Laser Pointer Pen for Teaching

Great interactive cat/dog chaser toys! I love the feature that they stay on and you don’t have to ho

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:41:54

650nm 5mw Red Laser Pointer Pen Light

Finally a laser pointer that takes real batteries and not those tiny little watch batteries. This on

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:05:47

5mw Red Laser Pointer pen 650nm Red Light Beam cat toy

It works exactly as expected. I use it to chase geese off my property.

Date Added: 2018-04-16 03:21:01

5mw 405nm Purple Laser Pointer Pen Light Beam

Good laser pointer for what you\'re getting. Has a powerful green beam to where you can see the trai

Date Added: 2018-04-16 03:13:21

3 in 1 Laser Pointer Red 5mw LED Light Mini Laser

Bought this pen-style laser for my brother, a university professor. Portable, convenient to carry. A

Date Added: 2018-04-11 05:35:18

5mW 532nm Green Laser for Cat Chasing with Wholesale Prices

It works exactly as expected. I use it to chase geese off my property.

Date Added: 2018-03-27 07:45:31

5mw 405nm Violet Chasing laser pointer Pen

Our 1-year-old cat is completely addicted to the laser-pointer! She\'ll chase it to the point of exh

Date Added: 2018-03-27 04:26:39

5pcs Cat Laser Pointer 3 in 1 Red 5mw LED Light Kids Toy

My son really enjoyed this. He sang \"watch out here comes my labor\" as he drew on the ceiling with

Date Added: 2018-03-27 04:11:35

Red/Green Dot Sight Waterproof Anti-seismic Adjustable Laser Sights 12-21mm Tube

Very quick shipping. But when I received them the batteries were dead. Replaced batteries and they w

Date Added: 2018-01-03 02:44:49

5mw Green Single-Point Laser Pointer Cheap For Sale Online

The 5mW green laser, is so much power in such a small device. it has a lot of burning power, it can

Date Added: 2018-01-03 01:56:37

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.