100mW Lasers Reviews

(31)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 32 reviews)

Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen 100mW 650nm with 2 AAA Batteries

This kind of pen-type laser pointers is exactly what I like.Light-weight, carry it wherever you go.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:27:16

100mw 532nm Green Laser Pen Single-point Light

I bought a laser pen, but it didn't work properly when I received it. I thought it got damaged in tr

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:23:25

Red Dot Laser Pointer Pen 100mw

Looks good although it seems a cheap product. Would see how it will work.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 06:26:52

532nm Green Laser Pointer 100mw 500mw 800mw One Mode Rough Spots Light

I got this laser pointer at affordable price using the coupon that seller provided. It's super brigh

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:21:15

Multiple Colors to Choose From Real High Quality Laser Pointer

New favorite toy for the moment! Very good for long range pointing, even in daylight.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:24

Real Laser Pointer Gatling Shaped Style For Sale

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:09

Green Red Purple Beam USB Charging Laser Pen Black & Sky-Blue Shell Kit With Cable

Wow ! Really impressed with the spartin series ! Works very well with managing problem wildlife. Wou

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:51

100mW Lighter USB Chargeable Multifunction Green Laser Pointer

Hi,Feralmo,this laser pointer do have shipping methods to your country,but if you can not received i

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:08

100mw 150mw 200mw Green Beam Cat Laser Pen Bright Dot Presentation Guiding

I have two. They work great...although the one had a faulty switch. All I had to do was contact cust

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:50

Class 3B Blue Green Red Purple Beam Presentation Laser Pen Four Beam Colors For Choice Silver Shell

This is a very cheap and power laser green. Is ideal for pointing stars, making the "double slit" ex

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:31

532nm 100mW Green Beam and 650nm 200mW Red Beam Laser Pointer Five Colors Optional

I purchased a 532nm and 55mW from Italy and not only the product (which I knew was high-quality), bu

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:12

8000mW Smallest Laser Pointer Pen Eight Beam Colors to Choose Tiny but Powerful with Single and Multi Mode

Best customer support you’ll ever experience. Dragon Lasers replied my queries promptly and solved t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:56

Cheap 100mW Laser Pen Red Purple Green Beam Tiny Laser Pointer Two Body Colors to Choose

I received my order two days ago.The battery included doesn't work,so I contacted LPP,they refunded

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:39

Laser Sight Scope Red & Green Dot Sight for Hunting

This Product is a blind machine. It works beautifully. This is what I go strait to if I ever want to

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:54:19

Green Red Blue 3 in 1 Burning Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus With Safety Lock Five Starry Lenses Burn Paper Matches

I bought two green lasers.One of them broke when I received,so I contacted the company.They resent a

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:50:17

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.