10000mW Lasers Reviews

(29)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 29 reviews)

HTPOW 532nm 10000mw Deep Sea Green Laser Pointer High Power

This a woderful good. I'm like it very well. I try to use it in underwater operation, the effect is

Date Added: 2019-07-19 03:21:13

10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:32:34

Extended Version Mini Shape Strong Laser Pointer

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:38:51

10000mw 520nm Gatling Stretch Green Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer i

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:06:07

Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV For Sale

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

6000mw 8000mw 10000mw Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Focusable Mini Flashlight

Just got my blue light laser today. I have tested it, how satisfied I am with the laser for the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:43

30000mW Cheap Imitation Upmarket Laser Pointer Strong Powerful Laser Pointer

Wasn't expecting much for the price. I figured as long as it works. But to my surprise it is very br

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:41

10000mW 520nm Multi / Single Mode Upmarket Green Laser Pointer with Outdoor Activities

The price for this laser is amazing, the quality of this laser is the best I've ever seen out of fla

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:25

No.1 Professional High Power Handheld Laser Pointer Flashlight with High Performance and Stability

This is worth every penny. I have many cheap lasers around my house, enough that I thought I knew ho

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:39

10W 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Copper Made Shell 100% Duty Cycle Kit With Starry Pattern Caps (Sold Out)

I own 2 Spartans, a 589 and now a 200mW 532 and they are hands down the nicest handhelds I own. The

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:32

45000mW 445nm Powerful Copper Made Laser Pointer Blue Beam Light with Brass and White-copper

I have bought a lot of lasers so far from other laser companies, those lasers were just piece of jun

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:59:45

30000mW 445nm Blue Handheld Laser Pointer For Sale Stainless Steel Material Made with Single/Multi Mode

I am a fanatical laser pen enthusiast, I have collected a lot of laser pointers, different power, di

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:59:25

303 5 Watt Blue Beam Laser Pointer Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys

I bought this 5,000 mw laser thinking that it was too cheap to be all that great. But I was wrong. T

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:57:16

1500mW Laser Pointer 445nm Blue Beam Burning Laser Adjustable Focus

What I want to say about this laser is that it's indeed wonderful. It's of good quality and the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:56:38

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.