3000mW Lasers Reviews

(24)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 25 reviews)

532nm Waterproof Diving Green Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

I purchased a 500mw green laser from HTPOW Lasers after trying one of those cheap lasers from an unn

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:41:30

3 Meter Deepwater Diving Laser Pointer with Visible Green Beam Light

Excellent product and customer service. Couldn't be happier with all the help that diving laser gave

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:38:32

5in1 450nm Wavelength High Power Blue Laser Pointer

The blue beam laser pointer arrived the other day. When I opened the package, I fell in love with th

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:27:40

3000mw Red Laser Flashlight 2in1 Stars Focus Red Pointer Light Burns Match

So cool, red laser can burning, this is the first time I have seen a red laser pointer that can be i

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:04:21

2000mw 3000mw 4000mw 638nm Red Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Mini Flashlight

Hi, I got my intact package yesterday. After testing it out, the brightness is more than my expectat

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:02

Crude Linear Spot Style Blue Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer 1500mw 3000mw

Received my order within 15 days, hoping it can be faster next time. This single-point laser is just

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:07

Real Laser Pointer Gatling Shaped Style For Sale

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:09

Real and Cheap Super Strong Laser Pointer Class IV For Sale

Thank you, your product is so amazing! I have dreamed of a device like yours all my life! I am very

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:46

Multi Output Power 40000mW 445nm Wavelength Strong Blue Laser Pointer

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:14

No.1 Professional High Power Handheld Laser Pointer Flashlight with High Performance and Stability

This is worth every penny. I have many cheap lasers around my house, enough that I thought I knew ho

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:39

303 5 Watt Blue Beam Laser Pointer Kit with Batteries & Charger & Keys

I bought this 5,000 mw laser thinking that it was too cheap to be all that great. But I was wrong. T

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:57:16

1500mW Laser Pointer 445nm Blue Beam Burning Laser Adjustable Focus

What I want to say about this laser is that it's indeed wonderful. It's of good quality and the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:56:38

15000mW USB Laser Pointer 445nm Class IV Powerful Gatling Laser Flashlight Built-in Battery

I was very pleased with this laser. Now it has me wanting the most powerful laser you sell. This one

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:56:18

7000mW Blue Laser Pointer Latest High Tech 450nm Powerful Burning Laser Flashlight 5 Pcs Star Pattern Caps and 2 Pcs 16340 Batteries Included

I will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction. Thank you very much for rese

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:57

3000mw 445nm Blue Laser Pointer Strong Power Lazer Light Matches

It is ok, it will work for me but I thought it would be a little brighter. I guess I expected a litt

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:33:21

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.