450nm Lasers Reviews

(31)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 31 reviews)

30W Laser Flashlight
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:34:40

30W Laser Flashlight
Real Lightsaber 50000mW 450nm World's Strongest Blue Laser Pointer Flashlight

Though the price is a little bit high, this unit comes in a nice case with a lot of accessories. rea

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:28:40

30W Laser Flashlight
High Tech Lightsaber 30000mW Handheld Blue Laser Pointer

This is my second laser pen bought from this seller. You know, I bought a 500mw green pen two years

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:19:24

30W Laser Flashlight
5in1 450nm Wavelength High Power Blue Laser Pointer

The blue beam laser pointer arrived the other day. When I opened the package, I fell in love with th

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:27:40

30W Laser Flashlight
50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV For Sale

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

30W Laser Flashlight
1500mW High Power 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Burning Paper + 5 Star Cap

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-07-06 10:40:53

30W Laser Flashlight
Crude Linear Spot Style Blue Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer 1500mw 3000mw

Received my order within 15 days, hoping it can be faster next time. This single-point laser is just

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:07

30W Laser Flashlight
Real Laser Pointer Gatling Shaped Style For Sale

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:09

30W Laser Flashlight
Real and Cheap Super Strong Laser Pointer Class IV For Sale

Thank you, your product is so amazing! I have dreamed of a device like yours all my life! I am very

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:46

30W Laser Flashlight
Professional Laser Flashlight Alpaka Housing Hard Durable 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Laser 5 Lensed Included

I was extremely pleased to receive this great laser so quickly living in the UK but unfortunately af

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:26

30W Laser Flashlight
7000mW Blue Laser Pointer Latest High Tech 450nm Powerful Burning Laser Flashlight 5 Pcs Star Pattern Caps and 2 Pcs 16340 Batteries Included

I will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction. Thank you very much for rese

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:57

30W Laser Flashlight
Laser Sword with Gatling Laser Pointer Green Blue Red Violet Beam Real Lightsaber

The green laser I purchased works great and the transaction and delivery went smoothly. One insigni

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:01

30W Laser Flashlight
Green Red Blue 3 in 1 Burning Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus With Safety Lock Five Starry Lenses Burn Paper Matches

I bought two green lasers.One of them broke when I received,so I contacted the company.They resent a

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:50:17

30W Laser Flashlight
Focusable Powerful 450nm 30W Laser Flashlight Blue Laser Pointer With a Safety Lock Gold Black Silver Class IV

Very good laser, it is ultra powerful and can burn everything, even ignite paper. Took only 5 days t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:43:25

30W Laser Flashlight
15000mW 450nm World's Shortest Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer with Single and Multi-operation Mode

I just received my laser and it's fantastic! The build quality is down right perfect and the burning

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:37:42

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.