1000mW Lasers Reviews

(22)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 22 reviews)

3 Meter Deepwater Diving Laser Pointer with Visible Green Beam Light

Excellent product and customer service. Couldn't be happier with all the help that diving laser gave

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:38:32

660nm Wavelength High Power Red Beam Light Flashlight Clip Laser Pointer

What a powerful laser pointer it is! It has extensive use. Plus, the laser pointer can be focused to

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:24

500mw 600mw 1000mw 532nm One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Green Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer

Works better than expected. Extremely bright and it comes with battery and charger. Amazing product,

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:21:33

Multiple Colors to Choose From Real High Quality Laser Pointer

New favorite toy for the moment! Very good for long range pointing, even in daylight.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:24

Real Laser Pointer Gatling Shaped Style For Sale

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:09

Real and Cheap Super Strong Laser Pointer Class IV For Sale

Thank you, your product is so amazing! I have dreamed of a device like yours all my life! I am very

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:46

1000mW 445nm Real Strong Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Blue Beam Burns Paper with 5 Star Caps

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:30

Laser Sword with Gatling Laser Pointer Green Blue Red Violet Beam Real Lightsaber

The green laser I purchased works great and the transaction and delivery went smoothly. One insigni

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:01

1000mW 532nm Green Astronomy Laser Pen Adjustable 1W Burning Pointer

Very Professional laser at a phenomenal price. I put mine on a AR10 and truly enjoy shooting with it

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:52:29

1000mw Blue Laser Pointer 450nm Strong Powerful Burn Matches Papers With Five Star Caps

Received the laser finally. The laser is very good. Great power. Extremely bright. Everything works

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:51:16

Green Red Blue 3 in 1 Burning Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus With Safety Lock Five Starry Lenses Burn Paper Matches

I bought two green lasers.One of them broke when I received,so I contacted the company.They resent a

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:50:17

1000mw 532nm Wavelength Green Laser Pointer Hot Laser

Have to say i am delighted with the service. Tracking number was provided almost straight away. I co

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:41:07

450nm Wavelength 1000mw Blue Laser Pointers Combustible Newspapers

the goods satisfied, warned about seller, общением very satisfied with it. fast shipping has enough.

Date Added: 2018-05-14 05:51:36

Buy 2 in 1 Red Laser Pointer 1000mw 650nm Pen

Работает нормально, луч и пятно видно очень далеко, замок работает, есть насадка для создания узоров

Date Added: 2018-05-14 04:13:41

1000mW Blue Laser Pointer 5 in 1 450nm Cheap High Powerful Laser

This is no joke! Make sure you have eye protection! There is no better, more powerful laser out ther

Date Added: 2018-05-04 04:44:02

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.