650nm Lasers Reviews

(50)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 51 reviews)

50mW Green 80mW Blue 150mW Red 2in1 Single-point and Single-line Laser Pointer

I just recently bought two lasers from site, the green one and the purple one, the green one works p

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:22:23

Adjustable 200mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Powerful Enough to Burn Matches Papers

Good strong laser. It goes at least 200 meters. That is tested. I bet it could go even further. It i

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:17:41

5in1 650nm Wavelength Laser Pointer 500mw Class 3B

I went to post office to get my parcel yesterday. The packing was so poor that I felt a little disap

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:48:40

3000mw Red Laser Flashlight 2in1 Stars Focus Red Pointer Light Burns Match

So cool, red laser can burning, this is the first time I have seen a red laser pointer that can be i

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:04:21

200mW Red Dot Laser Pointer 650nm Wavelength Pen Style

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. great product to point out stars and planets for the

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:59:11

650nm 150mW Red Dot Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

Bought three lasers, but unluckily, one laser was broken when it arrived. The other two works great.

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:06:57

3 in 1 Green / Red Laser Gloves Dot / Line / Plane Beam Light

WOW! Was a little skeptical as after reading the reviews they where not giving a good impression! Ju

Date Added: 2018-07-12 06:42:10

120mw 650nm Visible Light Beam Red Laser Pointer Pen

Bought three lasers, but unluckily, one laser was broken when it arrived. The other two works great.

Date Added: 2018-07-11 11:44:39

Mid-open Red Laser Pointer Pen 100mW 650nm with 2 AAA Batteries

This kind of pen-type laser pointers is exactly what I like.Light-weight, carry it wherever you go.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:27:16

Red Dot Laser Pointer Pen 100mw

Looks good although it seems a cheap product. Would see how it will work.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 06:26:52

650nm 500mw 800mw 1500mw One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Red Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer

The laser pointer pen is a great value as well as a great tool. I use it in training, so I don't hav

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:21:50

Real Laser Pointer Gatling Shaped Style For Sale

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:09

650nm 10mW Red Light Laser Pointer Pocket Size For Presentation Cat Amusement

Fast shipping! Cool laser for low price.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:49

10mw 650nm Red Single Beam Light Laser Pointer Silver Shell Aviation Aluminum

No so bright as expected, looking good only in the evening, green laser with same power much more br

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:06:36

Green Red Purple Beam USB Charging Laser Pen Black & Sky-Blue Shell Kit With Cable

Wow ! Really impressed with the spartin series ! Works very well with managing problem wildlife. Wou

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:51

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.