Halloween sales - ADDITIONAL 10% OFF - coupon code:HT10

Under $25 Reviews

(35)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 36 reviews)

20mW Green 532nm Wavelength Spot Laser Pointer Pen

My first purchase for a green dot laser pen! Super bright and beautiful! I intend to buy another one

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:39:58

10mW 405nm Purple Dot Laser Pointer Pen

No so bright as expected, looking good only in the evening, green laser with same power much more br

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:51:42

2in1 Full of Sky Stars 5mW Green Laser Pen

Star cap can be turned to animate stars cap can be removed to get a laser pointer.

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:45:03

5mw Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Visible Beam Light Compact Size For Pet Presentation

Hello every reader, I just received my laser pointer. I am happy with it and the brightness is good!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:05:31

Rechargeable 18650 Battery 8.14 Wh Lithium Cheap Battery

Perfect to replace an old battery that died. This are authentic and cheaper than my local battery sh

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:05:13

700MAH 3.7V 16340 Rechargeable Li-ion Battery Lithium Battery For Sale

To me that indicates that whatever batch lot problems htpow may or may not have had, they're totally

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:04:56

635nm Cross Line Laser Module 5mW Red Laser Generator With Crosshair Beam Pattern

So far it's working great! I'm not a trained engineer, but I simply took an old USB cable, cut off o

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:47:58

Starry Blue Violet Laser Pointer 200mw 405nm Portable Sale Online

The company shipped out my laser pointer very quickly, making me very satisfied. I received it withi

Date Added: 2018-04-24 01:49:24

10mw Blue Violet Light Starry Laser Pointer with Gift Box Battery

The pointer is very very strong. I wanted to use it for presentations but I realized that it was too

Date Added: 2018-04-24 00:00:49

18650 UltraFire 3000mAh High Capacity Rechargeable Lithium Battery

I love these batteries for my flashes. They\'re inexpensive (for rechargeables), they\'re high-capac

Date Added: 2018-04-23 23:30:40

3.7V 14500 Charger For 18650 Lithium Battery

My charger arrived broken, I thought it was damaged during transportation. HTPOW reshipped a new cha

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:38:56

650nm 5mw Red Laser Pointer Pen Light

Finally a laser pointer that takes real batteries and not those tiny little watch batteries. This on

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:05:47

Blue-Violet Laser Pointer 50mW for Camping and Astronomy

Great basic laser pointer with beautiful blue-violet beam. Bit noisy when turned quickly, but this c

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:01:21

405nm 50mW Blue-Violet Laser Pointer Portable Pen

With delicate and cabinet design, it\'s very convenient for you to carry it wherever you go. When us

Date Added: 2018-04-16 04:44:28

Affordable High Quality 30mW Red Laser Pointer

My laid back cat gets easily bored with most cat toys, but he loves stalking an chasing the red dot.

Date Added: 2018-04-16 04:12:54

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.