Starry Lasers Reviews

(30)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 30 reviews)

Laser Pointer
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

I bought this high-power laser pen at the end of June. I always like this Gatling laser pen. It look

Date Added: 2019-07-04 12:31:00

Laser Pointer
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

Laser Pointer
Christmas Animation Laser Light(Santa Claus or Snowmobile) with Starry Lights(Green or Red)

These lights are great! Two is more than enough to light up a large room and i love how they are mag

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:29:34

Laser Pointer
10mW 532nm 2in1 Green Laser Pointer Light Pen

The beam is very good visible at night and also in lit areas. Very good and powerful laser.

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:53:10

Laser Pointer
20mW Green Laser Pointer Silver Pen With Star Pattern

My laser pen arrived yesterday, but the supplied batteries were dead, so I had to go out to buy extr

Date Added: 2018-07-19 03:59:05

Laser Pointer
2in1 Full of Sky Stars 5mW Green Laser Pen

Star cap can be turned to animate stars cap can be removed to get a laser pointer.

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:45:03

Laser Pointer
230mw 532nm 303 Green Laser Pointer Carton Packaging

Very good product with very good quality is must too buy.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 11:34:57

Laser Pointer
Multiple Colors to Choose From Real High Quality Laser Pointer

New favorite toy for the moment! Very good for long range pointing, even in daylight.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:24

Laser Pointer
Real Laser Pointer Gatling Shaped Style For Sale

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:09

Laser Pointer
Real and Cheap Super Strong Laser Pointer Class IV For Sale

Thank you, your product is so amazing! I have dreamed of a device like yours all my life! I am very

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:46

Laser Pointer
1000mW 445nm Real Strong Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Blue Beam Burns Paper with 5 Star Caps

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:30

Laser Pointer
No.1 Professional High Power Handheld Laser Pointer Flashlight with High Performance and Stability

This is worth every penny. I have many cheap lasers around my house, enough that I thought I knew ho

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:39

Laser Pointer
30000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer 5 Star Caps 3 Modes Flashlight

It was really amazing to buy one to try to light the ignition. It was just a few seconds later. It w

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:01

Laser Pointer
10W 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Copper Made Shell 100% Duty Cycle Kit With Starry Pattern Caps (Sold Out)

I own 2 Spartans, a 589 and now a 200mW 532 and they are hands down the nicest handhelds I own. The

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:32

Laser Pointer
445nm 1500mW Blue Laser Flashlight Kit With Laser Goggles Battery Charger Laser Lenses

We will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction Thank you very much for rese

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:14

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.