500mW Lasers Reviews

(23)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 23 reviews)

5 Meters Underwater 500mw 510nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer

This is a great laser for night use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I also use th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:43:59

532nm Waterproof Diving Green Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

I purchased a 500mw green laser from HTPOW Lasers after trying one of those cheap lasers from an unn

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:41:30

3 Meter Deepwater Diving Laser Pointer with Visible Green Beam Light

Excellent product and customer service. Couldn't be happier with all the help that diving laser gave

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:38:32

Full Sky Star 500mw Green 532nm Laser Pointer Pen Kit

Produit très bien. Je l'utilise pour le pointage d'étoile en astronomie. Rayon parfaitement visible.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:45:09

5in1 650nm Wavelength Laser Pointer 500mw Class 3B

I went to post office to get my parcel yesterday. The packing was so poor that I felt a little disap

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:48:40

500mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Burns Match Focusable Flashlight

luckily I received the mentioned laser pointer. Enough power to light up matches or pop up balloons,

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:41

660nm Wavelength High Power Red Beam Light Flashlight Clip Laser Pointer

What a powerful laser pointer it is! It has extensive use. Plus, the laser pointer can be focused to

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:24

650nm 500mw 800mw 1500mw One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Red Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer

The laser pointer pen is a great value as well as a great tool. I use it in training, so I don't hav

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:21:50

500mw 600mw 1000mw 532nm One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Green Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer

Works better than expected. Extremely bright and it comes with battery and charger. Amazing product,

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:21:33

532nm Green Laser Pointer 100mw 500mw 800mw One Mode Rough Spots Light

I got this laser pointer at affordable price using the coupon that seller provided. It's super brigh

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:21:15

Real Laser Pointer Gatling Shaped Style For Sale

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:09

8000mW Smallest Laser Pointer Pen Eight Beam Colors to Choose Tiny but Powerful with Single and Multi Mode

Best customer support you’ll ever experience. Dragon Lasers replied my queries promptly and solved t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:56

405nm 500mw Blue-Violet 303 Laser Pointer Light Fire Starry Laser Pen

When the product arrived it was as expected, a powered over 500mW purple bluish laser that worked, t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:36

650nm Red Beam Mini Gatling Laser Pointer 500mW Foucs Adjustable Burning Flashlight 13 in 1

I bought this kind of laser in three different available colors. The red one is the least powerful o

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:17

Laser Sword with Gatling Laser Pointer Green Blue Red Violet Beam Real Lightsaber

The green laser I purchased works great and the transaction and delivery went smoothly. One insigni

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:01

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.