Stage Lasers Reviews

(22)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 22 reviews)

Three Kinds of Colors Rechargeable Portable RGB Stage Laser Light DP4S

I happened to see this new stage light, and I bought this red stage laser light, it looks tiny, the

Date Added: 2019-05-10 08:39:38

Rechargeable Portable Laser Light Red Green Blue Beam Light DP4

Great value. Ideal performance for may applications. Easy install with the right cables. Robust cons

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:53:48

Green and Red Mobile Laser Stage Light For Sale

Honestly, I wasn't excepting too much with this. We wanted some party lights last minute that didn't

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:51:28

Red Green and Blue Three-color Laser Stage Light + Bluetooth Speaker + Power Bank

Good light for some lighting effect. Powerful enough to reach longer distances. Don't look for it to

Date Added: 2018-07-19 10:51:29

3 in 1 Green / Red Laser Gloves Dot / Line / Plane Beam Light

WOW! Was a little skeptical as after reading the reviews they where not giving a good impression! Ju

Date Added: 2018-07-12 06:42:10

Green Red Laser Glasses Stage Luminous Glasses for DJ Club / Party

I'am happy with your service .. well done and keep going on!!

Date Added: 2018-07-11 13:24:59

LED Glasses For Nightclub Nerformers Party Dancing Glowing

Item came early for my sons birthday. I did have a small issue when I received the item, but I conta

Date Added: 2018-07-11 13:20:06

LED Magic Color Changing Light-emitting Glasses

Oh the memories these things brought back to me of the older days! We had so much fun with them! The

Date Added: 2018-07-11 13:17:07

Party Supplies Dancing Club Props Stage Costumes LED Gloves

Amazing lights are awesome. The cost of the product is higher than I would like, but they work. The

Date Added: 2018-07-11 12:38:17

Colorful LED Gloves Light Bar Club KTV Party Props / Full-finger Ballroom Luminous Dance Gloves

Very fun for kids of all ages. Everyone who has seen my kids with them, has asked where to get them.

Date Added: 2018-07-11 12:29:33

9-color Stage Lights KTV Flash Voice Control Lights with U disk Bluetooth MP3 Crystal Magic Ball Lights

This is awesome. Really strong lasers. Easy to put together and sturdy once assembled. The bottom po

Date Added: 2018-07-11 12:19:43

Logo Projector 15W 20W 30W Mini Light Custom Made Logo Lens Retail Shop Indicate Sign Instruct Notice Gobo Lens Party Disco KTV

This was super simple to install with just a small flathead screw driver to get the old light out of

Date Added: 2018-07-06 11:27:29

Effect Light Water Wave Stage Light Aquarium Light Water Pattern Light

The best thing for a pool party! Great colors and easy to use!

Date Added: 2018-07-06 11:12:27

Ocean Wave Effect Pool Lighting LED Projector Water Flowing Stage Lights

Amazingly easy to swap out and fun as hell to show off. I kept the factory originals in case i need

Date Added: 2018-07-06 11:02:04

HD LED Outdoor Waterproof LOGO Projector Stage Light and Advertising Light

I can't believe I've never owned one of these, they are very cool! Very bright, especially at night.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 10:52:45

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.