Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

445nm Lasers Reviews

(40)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 40 reviews)

1000mw laser pointer
1000mW 445nm Real Strong Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Blue Beam Burns Paper with 5 Star Caps

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:55:19

1000mw laser pointer
10000mW Survial Blue Laser Pointer Beam Light For Positioning

Received complete items located in a beautiful aluminium alloy case, which I like very much. Have us

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:53:11

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:44:01

1000mw laser pointer
1000mw Blue Laser Pointer 450nm Strong Powerful Burn Matches Papers With Five Star Caps

Received the laser finally. The laser is very good. Great power. Extremely bright. Everything works

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:09:07

1000mw laser pointer
Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

This is the best looking laser pointer I have bought. The price is very cheap and the delivery is ve

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:25:17

1000mw laser pointer
Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

It looks very powerful and smooth body. And the power is very good, my friends also like it, great s

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:18:49

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

I have six low power laser pointers.This time I bought the product with the attitude of trying.I di

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:10:44

1000mw laser pointer
Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

1000mw laser pointer
9000mW Super Powerful Blue and Green Laser Pointer with Good Heat Dissipation

The LASER is a professional handheld laser in every aspect. The build quality and machining on these

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:42:02

1000mw laser pointer
Extended Version Mini Shape Strong Laser Pointer

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:38:51

1000mw laser pointer
Pure Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer

The output is very nice, nice visible beam profile, focusable and although I wish it were higher mw

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:33:40

1000mw laser pointer
50mW Green 80mW Blue 150mW Red 2in1 Single-point and Single-line Laser Pointer

I just recently bought two lasers from site, the green one and the purple one, the green one works p

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:22:23

1000mw laser pointer
1500mW 445nm Blue Light Power Beam Burning Laser Pointer Pen

I'm satisfied with this purchase, this product is great, laser beam is extremely strong and beautifu

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:33:58

1000mw laser pointer
5 Modes High Power Blue Laser Pointer 20000mW 445nm High Tech Lasers

Great laser!! Does all it says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... Power drops

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:24:38

1000mw laser pointer
30000mW Cheap Imitation Upmarket Laser Pointer Strong Powerful Laser Pointer

Wasn't expecting much for the price. I figured as long as it works. But to my surprise it is very br

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:41

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.