Black Friday Deals - ADDITIONAL 15% OFF - coupon code:TM08

$50 to $100 Reviews

(76)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 77 reviews)

Wuben 520 Lumens Tactical Flashlight Outdoor LED Torch

Krásná svítilna za nízkou cenu. Excelentní zpracování, luxusní prémiový vzhled. Kvalitní dárková kra

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:15:32

Wuben I330 450 Lumens IPX8 Waterproof Aluminum LED Flashlight with USB Charging

Nice light that includes everything needed to recharge included 16340 Li-on battery. This is the 133

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:11:39

WUBEN TP10 130 Lumens LED Compact and Lightweight Penlight Tactical Flashlight with 10180 Battery

Good quality. Flashlight very bright and pen writes well. Nice option that flashlight is rechargeabl

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:09:11

Wuben TO46R Rechargeable LED Flashlight 1300 Lumens IPX8 Waterproof Mini Lamp Torch with 5 Modes

El tinte de ésta linterna es de un blanco frío pero tiene un matiz que no lava los colores.Es muy pe

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:55:14

Wuben TO40R CREE XPL2 LED 1200 Lumens USB Rechargeable Portable Flashlight for Search and Camp Lighting

Good build quality, when you holding it in the hand, you will feel very comfortable and good quality

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:53:38

WUBEN TO10R 650 Lumens Flashlight USB Rechargeable Portable Flashlight Five Brightness Available for Search and Camp Lighting

Well made of quality materials. Very comfortable at work, at home and outside. The magnetic cap keep

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:51:31

WUBEN LT35 1200 Lumen Zoom Maximum Spotlight and Floodlight LED Flashlight

Great quality product! Really like how heavy duty the material is, you can tell it will last a long

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:48:47

WUBEN L50 1200 Lumen Tactical Flashlight Led Torch

I was looking for a nice tactical edc light for my truck bag that I’m upgrading. I’m a huge fan of W

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:46:25

Christmas Animation Laser Light(Santa Claus or Snowmobile) with Starry Lights(Green or Red)

These lights are great! Two is more than enough to light up a large room and i love how they are mag

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:29:34

Adjustable 200mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Powerful Enough to Burn Matches Papers

Good strong laser. It goes at least 200 meters. That is tested. I bet it could go even further. It i

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:17:41

Full Sky Star 500mw Green 532nm Laser Pointer Pen Kit

Produit très bien. Je l'utilise pour le pointage d'étoile en astronomie. Rayon parfaitement visible.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:45:09

2 Watt Green Laser Pointer Adjustable Flashlight 303 Series

My laser arrived in time for my purposes. It is very bright, fully meeting our requirements. We will

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:06:40

5in1 650nm Wavelength Laser Pointer 500mw Class 3B

I went to post office to get my parcel yesterday. The packing was so poor that I felt a little disap

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:48:40

3000mw Red Laser Flashlight 2in1 Stars Focus Red Pointer Light Burns Match

So cool, red laser can burning, this is the first time I have seen a red laser pointer that can be i

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:04:21

Mini Flashlight 200mW 532nm Laser Pointer Bright Green Light

Awesome laser. I'm very excited about it. It took about 2 weeks to get because of customs but it was

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:34:37

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.