RGB Laser Pointer Deals

ADDITIONAL 10% OFF - Coupon Code:GN10

Class 4 / Class IV Lasers Reviews

(117)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 118 reviews)

blue burning laser
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2020-06-15 12:09:51

blue burning laser
Magnetically Controlled Color Changing RGB High Tech Handheld Laser Pointer

It finally arrived, the RGB laser pen I dreamed of. I can't wait to open the beautiful packaging. Sm

Date Added: 2020-05-18 09:50:44

blue burning laser
1600mW High Precision DIY Laser Engraver Cutter Art Craft Printer Desktop Mini Cutting Machine Carved Wooden Paper Plastic

Whoever sells this has the best customer service i've ever seen. When i received the product the sta

Date Added: 2020-05-12 04:37:49

blue burning laser
Self-defense Laser Pointer 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Ultra Powerful 3 Modes 5in1 Lasers Flashlight

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2020-05-12 04:24:43

blue burning laser
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2020-05-09 04:01:07

blue burning laser
5000mW Laser Pointer 5W 532nm Green Star Visible Solid Beam Light For Stargazing Class IV Cheap For Sale

The power of the laser pointer is very strong, I like very much, shape also is very good-looking, th

Date Added: 2020-05-09 03:56:22

blue burning laser
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

It looks very powerful and smooth body. And the power is very good, my friends also like it, great s

Date Added: 2020-05-06 07:45:57

blue burning laser
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

blue burning laser
5000mW 520nm High Power Green Laser Pointer with Lightsaber

After receiving 5000mw green laser I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to htpow for t

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:47:15

blue burning laser
532nm Waterproof Diving Green Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

I purchased a 500mw green laser from HTPOW Lasers after trying one of those cheap lasers from an unn

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:41:30

blue burning laser
3 Meter Deepwater Diving Laser Pointer with Visible Green Beam Light

Excellent product and customer service. Couldn't be happier with all the help that diving laser gave

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:38:32

blue burning laser
9000mW Super Powerful Blue and Green Laser Pointer with Good Heat Dissipation

The LASER is a professional handheld laser in every aspect. The build quality and machining on these

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:42:02

blue burning laser
Extended Version Mini Shape Strong Laser Pointer

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:38:51

blue burning laser
Pure Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer

The output is very nice, nice visible beam profile, focusable and although I wish it were higher mw

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:33:40

blue burning laser
638nm 6600mW Orange-red Laser Pointer Waterproof Diving Signal Light Flashlight

I bought the 638nm 6600mw red laser to add to my collection it really performs great. The beam is ve

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:27:16

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.