Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

Drive Birds Lasers Reviews

(36)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 37 reviews)

1000mw laser pointer
1000mW 445nm Real Strong Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Blue Beam Burns Paper with 5 Star Caps

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:55:19

1000mw laser pointer
10000mW Survial Blue Laser Pointer Beam Light For Positioning

Received complete items located in a beautiful aluminium alloy case, which I like very much. Have us

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:53:11

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:44:01

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw Green Laser Pointer Ultra-High Power Burning Match

This was my very first purchase from this company. I was very skeptical at first because the company

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:49:42

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 532nm Laser 303 Powerful Green Laser Flashlight With Security Lock Four Colors

Очень долго решался покупать или нет. Так как привык видеть в интернет магазине очень подробное опис

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:43:24

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Class IV Powerful Green Laser Flashlight

colis reçu très rapidement à peine une quinzaine de jours. Les piles incluses dans l'appareil étaie

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:41:17

1000mw laser pointer
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:46:16

1000mw laser pointer
Cheap 303 Laser 500mW Green Lazers Pointer Adjustable Light Burns Match with 5 Star Caps and 2 Safety Keys

My laser pointer arrived today.I am very impressed with the speed of the shipment.I have tested the

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:40:00

1000mw laser pointer
5000mW Laser Pointer 5W 532nm Green Star Visible Solid Beam Light For Stargazing Class IV Cheap For Sale

The power of the laser pointer is very strong, I like very much, shape also is very good-looking, th

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:36:04

1000mw laser pointer
Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:28:43

1000mw laser pointer
Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

This is the best looking laser pointer I have bought. The price is very cheap and the delivery is ve

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:25:17

1000mw laser pointer
Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

It looks very powerful and smooth body. And the power is very good, my friends also like it, great s

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:18:49

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

I have six low power laser pointers.This time I bought the product with the attitude of trying.I di

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:10:44

1000mw laser pointer
Self-defense Laser Pointer 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Ultra Powerful 3 Modes 5in1 Lasers Flashlight

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2020-05-12 04:24:43

1000mw laser pointer
Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

Laser Pointer

Rechargeable Laser Pointer

2021 popular laser pointer

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.