RGB Laser Pointer Deals

ADDITIONAL 10% OFF - Coupon Code:GN10

Drive Birds Lasers Reviews

(33)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 34 reviews)

blue burning laser
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2020-06-15 12:09:51

blue burning laser
Self-defense Laser Pointer 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Ultra Powerful 3 Modes 5in1 Lasers Flashlight

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2020-05-12 04:24:43

blue burning laser
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2020-05-09 04:01:07

blue burning laser
5000mW Laser Pointer 5W 532nm Green Star Visible Solid Beam Light For Stargazing Class IV Cheap For Sale

The power of the laser pointer is very strong, I like very much, shape also is very good-looking, th

Date Added: 2020-05-09 03:56:22

blue burning laser
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

It looks very powerful and smooth body. And the power is very good, my friends also like it, great s

Date Added: 2020-05-06 07:45:57

blue burning laser
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

blue burning laser
Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

blue burning laser
5 Modes High Power Blue Laser Pointer 20000mW 445nm High Tech Lasers

Great laser!! Does all it says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... Power drops

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:24:38

blue burning laser
2000mw 3000mw 4000mw 638nm Red Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Mini Flashlight

Hi, I got my intact package yesterday. After testing it out, the brightness is more than my expectat

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:02

blue burning laser
6000mw 8000mw 10000mw Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Focusable Mini Flashlight

Just got my blue light laser today. I have tested it, how satisfied I am with the laser for the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:43

blue burning laser
Multiple Colors to Choose From Real High Quality Laser Pointer

New favorite toy for the moment! Very good for long range pointing, even in daylight.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:24

blue burning laser
1000mW 445nm Real Strong Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Blue Beam Burns Paper with 5 Star Caps

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:30

blue burning laser
Multi Output Power 40000mW 445nm Wavelength Strong Blue Laser Pointer

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:14

blue burning laser
30000mW 465nm Single / Multi Mode Upmarket Laser Pointer Blue Outdoor Activities

Awesome laser and surpassed any and all expectations. A nice solid host with solid features that ser

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:43

blue burning laser
Professional Shortest 15000mW 450nm Blue Light Laser Pointer Silver Shell Copper Laser Diode Pocket Size

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:15:10

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.