Pocket Laser Pointers Reviews

(28)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 29 reviews)

5 Meters Underwater 500mw 510nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer

This is a great laser for night use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I also use th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:43:59

Pure Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer

The output is very nice, nice visible beam profile, focusable and although I wish it were higher mw

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:33:40

638nm 6600mW Orange-red Laser Pointer Waterproof Diving Signal Light Flashlight

I bought the 638nm 6600mw red laser to add to my collection it really performs great. The beam is ve

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:27:16

600mw 448nm Cyan-Blue Waterproof Focusable Mini Handheld Laser Pointer

After using the laser pointer for a period of time, I want to share with you that it is absolutely w

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:11:41

405nm Purple Laser Pointer 10mW Single-point Pen

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. Great product to point out stars and planets for the

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:19:42

2 Watt Green Laser Pointer Adjustable Flashlight 303 Series

My laser arrived in time for my purposes. It is very bright, fully meeting our requirements. We will

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:06:40

230mw 532nm 303 Green Laser Pointer Carton Packaging

Very good product with very good quality is must too buy.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 11:34:57

6000mw 8000mw 10000mw Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Focusable Mini Flashlight

Just got my blue light laser today. I have tested it, how satisfied I am with the laser for the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:43

650nm 500mw 800mw 1500mw One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Red Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer

The laser pointer pen is a great value as well as a great tool. I use it in training, so I don't hav

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:21:50

Professional Shortest 15000mW 450nm Blue Light Laser Pointer Silver Shell Copper Laser Diode Pocket Size

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:15:10

650nm 10mW Red Light Laser Pointer Pocket Size For Presentation Cat Amusement

Fast shipping! Cool laser for low price.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:49

200mW / 300mW Green / Red Laser Pointer USB Charging Built-in Battery Five Shell Colors

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Unit arrived without any damage. I was disappointed to open

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:33

100mW Lighter USB Chargeable Multifunction Green Laser Pointer

Hi,Feralmo,this laser pointer do have shipping methods to your country,but if you can not received i

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:08

100mw 150mw 200mw Green Beam Cat Laser Pen Bright Dot Presentation Guiding

I have two. They work great...although the one had a faulty switch. All I had to do was contact cust

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:50

532nm 100mW Green Beam and 650nm 200mW Red Beam Laser Pointer Five Colors Optional

I purchased a 532nm and 55mW from Italy and not only the product (which I knew was high-quality), bu

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:12

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.