1500mW Lasers Reviews

(8)

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

1500mW High Power 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Burning Paper + 5 Star Cap

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-07-06 10:40:53

1500mW 445nm Blue Light Power Beam Burning Laser Pointer Pen

I'm satisfied with this purchase, this product is great, laser beam is extremely strong and beautifu

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:33:58

Crude Linear Spot Style Blue Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer 1500mw 3000mw

Received my order within 15 days, hoping it can be faster next time. This single-point laser is just

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:07

650nm 500mw 800mw 1500mw One Mode Waterproof Crude Linear Spot Style Red Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer

The laser pointer pen is a great value as well as a great tool. I use it in training, so I don't hav

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:21:50

445nm 1500mW Blue Laser Flashlight Kit With Laser Goggles Battery Charger Laser Lenses

We will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction Thank you very much for rese

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:14

New Generation of Mini Laser Engraver Cutter Machine 1500mW Blue-Violet Beam Curved Surface Carving

Product arrived on time and nicely packed. Instructions were in broken English, but easy enough to d

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:04:08

Focus Adjustable High Power Laser Copper Housing Intelligent Laser Driver 14500 Rechargeable Battery Included (Sold Out)

The product is great, I have a problem with this company. HTPOW was 2 weeks late getting this to me.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:05

1500mW Laser Pointer 445nm Blue Beam Burning Laser Adjustable Focus

What I want to say about this laser is that it's indeed wonderful. It's of good quality and the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:56:38

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.