Copper Reviews

(91)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 94 reviews)

9000mW Super Powerful Blue and Green Laser Pointer with Good Heat Dissipation

The LASER is a professional handheld laser in every aspect. The build quality and machining on these

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:42:02

Extended Version Mini Shape Strong Laser Pointer

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:38:51

Pure Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer

The output is very nice, nice visible beam profile, focusable and although I wish it were higher mw

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:33:40

20mW Green Laser Pointer Silver Pen With Star Pattern

My laser pen arrived yesterday, but the supplied batteries were dead, so I had to go out to buy extr

Date Added: 2018-07-19 03:59:05

5 Modes High Power Blue Laser Pointer 20000mW 445nm High Tech Lasers

Great laser!! Does all it says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... Power drops

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:24:38

Multi Output Power 40000mW 445nm Wavelength Strong Blue Laser Pointer

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:14

Professional Shortest 15000mW 450nm Blue Light Laser Pointer Silver Shell Copper Laser Diode Pocket Size

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:15:10

650nm 10mW Red Light Laser Pointer Pocket Size For Presentation Cat Amusement

Fast shipping! Cool laser for low price.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:49

10W 532nm Green Light Laser Pointer Copper Made Shell 100% Duty Cycle Kit With Starry Pattern Caps (Sold Out)

I own 2 Spartans, a 589 and now a 200mW 532 and they are hands down the nicest handhelds I own. The

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:32

5mw Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Visible Beam Light Compact Size For Pet Presentation

Hello every reader, I just received my laser pointer. I am happy with it and the brightness is good!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:05:31

100mw 150mw 200mw Green Beam Cat Laser Pen Bright Dot Presentation Guiding

I have two. They work great...although the one had a faulty switch. All I had to do was contact cust

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:50

Submersible Underwater Laser Pointer Dive Laser Flashlight Bright Green / Blue Beam High Output Power Long Distance

We have a big crow problem. They will sit, 20 at a time, in our trees and just squawk at each other

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:50

Professional Laser Flashlight Alpaka Housing Hard Durable 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Laser 5 Lensed Included

I was extremely pleased to receive this great laser so quickly living in the UK but unfortunately af

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:26

Focus Adjustable High Power Laser Copper Housing Intelligent Laser Driver 14500 Rechargeable Battery Included (Sold Out)

The product is great, I have a problem with this company. HTPOW was 2 weeks late getting this to me.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:05

45000mW 445nm Powerful Copper Made Laser Pointer Blue Beam Light with Brass and White-copper

I have bought a lot of lasers so far from other laser companies, those lasers were just piece of jun

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:59:45

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.