Laser Pointer Christmas Deals

Christmas Deals - ADDITIONAL 20% OFF - coupon code:XM19

Class 3A / Class IIIA Lasers Reviews

(23)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 24 reviews)

5mw Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Visible Beam Light Compact Size For Pet Presentation

Hello every reader, I just received my laser pointer. I am happy with it and the brightness is good!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:05:31

635nm Cross Line Laser Module 5mW Red Laser Generator With Crosshair Beam Pattern

So far it's working great! I'm not a trained engineer, but I simply took an old USB cable, cut off o

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:47:58

Cheap Single Point 30mw 405nm Blue Violet Laser Pointer Pen

Very cool and convenient pointer. Its purple color make it perfect to let you distinguish from the u

Date Added: 2018-05-04 04:37:09

10mw Blue Violet Light Starry Laser Pointer with Gift Box Battery

The pointer is very very strong. I wanted to use it for presentations but I realized that it was too

Date Added: 2018-04-24 00:00:49

5mw 650nm Electronic Red Laser Pointer Pen for Teaching

Great interactive cat/dog chaser toys! I love the feature that they stay on and you don’t have to ho

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:41:54

650nm 5mw Red Laser Pointer Pen Light

Finally a laser pointer that takes real batteries and not those tiny little watch batteries. This on

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:05:47

5mw Red Laser Pointer pen 650nm Red Light Beam cat toy

It works exactly as expected. I use it to chase geese off my property.

Date Added: 2018-04-16 03:21:01

3 in 1 Laser Pointer Red 5mw LED Light Mini Laser

Bought this pen-style laser for my brother, a university professor. Portable, convenient to carry. A

Date Added: 2018-04-11 05:35:18

High Quality 50mW 532nm Laser Pointer Pen

Before making a purchase, I was given a discount coupon, thus bought this laser at a very low price.

Date Added: 2018-04-11 04:05:14

532nm 50mw Green Laser Pointer Sturdy and Durable

This is a very nice laser, much, much more visible than red lasers, even in sunlight. The size is go

Date Added: 2018-04-11 03:57:20

Non Sip Designs 100mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen

I got five laser pointers at a very affordable price during the activity. Absolutely good.

Date Added: 2018-03-27 08:08:12

Cheap 50mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer

Given how cheap it is, I figured it\'s likely that it would be dead when arrived. But in fact, the l

Date Added: 2018-03-27 08:03:09

532nm 20mw Green Laser Pointer Pen 2 in 1 Full Sky Starry

Awesome, best one out of 3 i\'ve got. Solid beam and excellent range.

Date Added: 2018-03-27 07:51:12

5mW 532nm Green Laser for Cat Chasing with Wholesale Prices

It works exactly as expected. I use it to chase geese off my property.

Date Added: 2018-03-27 07:45:31

5mw 405nm Violet Chasing laser pointer Pen

Our 1-year-old cat is completely addicted to the laser-pointer! She\'ll chase it to the point of exh

Date Added: 2018-03-27 04:26:39

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.