RGB Laser Pointer Deals

ADDITIONAL 10% OFF - Coupon Code:GN10

Upmarket Laser Pointers Reviews

(22)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 22 reviews)

rgb laser pointer
Magnetically Controlled Color Changing RGB High Tech Handheld Laser Pointer

It finally arrived, the RGB laser pen I dreamed of. I can't wait to open the beautiful packaging. Sm

Date Added: 2020-05-18 09:50:44

rgb laser pointer
50000mW World's Strongest Handheld Laser Pointer Ultra Powerful Bright Blue Beam Light Flashlight

All I have to say is WoW! This laser is a monster. It is too bad that it seems most manufacturers ov

Date Added: 2020-05-06 08:14:55

rgb laser pointer
5000mW 520nm High Power Green Laser Pointer with Lightsaber

After receiving 5000mw green laser I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to htpow for t

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:47:15

rgb laser pointer
9000mW Super Powerful Blue and Green Laser Pointer with Good Heat Dissipation

The LASER is a professional handheld laser in every aspect. The build quality and machining on these

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:42:02

rgb laser pointer
Extended Version Mini Shape Strong Laser Pointer

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:38:51

rgb laser pointer
Pure Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer

The output is very nice, nice visible beam profile, focusable and although I wish it were higher mw

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:33:40

rgb laser pointer
Real Lightsaber 50000mW 450nm World's Strongest Blue Laser Pointer Flashlight

Though the price is a little bit high, this unit comes in a nice case with a lot of accessories. rea

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:28:40

rgb laser pointer
50000mW World's Strongest Handheld Laser Pointer Ultra Powerful Bright Blue Beam Light Flashlight

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2019-01-04 09:01:18

rgb laser pointer
4500mW 525nm Wavelength Strong Green Waterproof Diving Laser Pointer Flashlight

Have purchased several at htpow, very good performance. One unit was received non-operational and wa

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:38:41

rgb laser pointer
5 Modes High Power Blue Laser Pointer 20000mW 445nm High Tech Lasers

Great laser!! Does all it says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... Power drops

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:24:38

rgb laser pointer
Multi Output Power 40000mW 445nm Wavelength Strong Blue Laser Pointer

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:14

rgb laser pointer
3.3X Beam Expander Only Match Upmarket Laser Pointer Flashlight

I highly recommend this beam expander I have used it on several Upmarket Laser Pointers. I have actu

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:58

rgb laser pointer
30000mW 465nm Single / Multi Mode Upmarket Laser Pointer Blue Outdoor Activities

Awesome laser and surpassed any and all expectations. A nice solid host with solid features that ser

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:43

rgb laser pointer
10000mW 520nm Multi / Single Mode Upmarket Green Laser Pointer with Outdoor Activities

The price for this laser is amazing, the quality of this laser is the best I've ever seen out of fla

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:25

rgb laser pointer
10X Beam Expander Only Match ID 1252 Laser Pointer Flashlight

This beam expander is amazing!!! Expert craftsmanship and quality. I highly recommend htpow lasers s

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:54

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.