2000mW Lasers Reviews

(17)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 17 reviews)

2 Watt Green Laser Pointer Adjustable Flashlight 303 Series

My laser arrived in time for my purposes. It is very bright, fully meeting our requirements. We will

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:06:40

2000mw 3000mw 4000mw 638nm Red Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Mini Flashlight

Hi, I got my intact package yesterday. After testing it out, the brightness is more than my expectat

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:02

Multiple Colors to Choose From Real High Quality Laser Pointer

New favorite toy for the moment! Very good for long range pointing, even in daylight.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:24

30000mW 445nm Blue Handheld Laser Pointer For Sale Stainless Steel Material Made with Single/Multi Mode

I am a fanatical laser pen enthusiast, I have collected a lot of laser pointers, different power, di

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:59:25

1500mW Laser Pointer 445nm Blue Beam Burning Laser Adjustable Focus

What I want to say about this laser is that it's indeed wonderful. It's of good quality and the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:56:38

2000mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen High Power 5 in 1 Starry Laser Flashlight

I bought the 2000mW red laser because I have good experience with htpow and because of the incredibl

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:53:48

2000mw 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Waterproof Adjustable Laser Flashlight Application Hot Sale

It is 100% what it was described as works perfect lockable so kids can not play with it. Powerful be

Date Added: 2018-05-28 05:01:51

2000mw Blue Laser Pointer 445nm Flashlight Starry Laser Lens Kit Included

Great i have received fast than i thought, And quality was very good.

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:54:14

2000mw 650nm Red Laser Flashlight Light Matches Strong Red Laser Pointer

Burning near everything with dark color if focused right, (dark color absorbing more energy) and hav

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:45:39

2000mw Blue Laser pointer 445nm Higher-powered Burning Laser

Absolutely amazing. The beam is highly highly visible at night and in dark rooms, I could even track

Date Added: 2018-05-04 03:48:58

Class 4 Burning Blue Laser Pointer 20000mw 445nm Cheap For Sale

Great laser!! Does all it says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... Power dro

Date Added: 2018-05-04 02:59:22

2000mw 650nm Waterproof Style Red Powerful Laser Pointer

I was searching for a cheap but good laser and this was my choice. The key to block it for children

Date Added: 2018-04-24 03:24:00

Blue Laser Pen Pointer 2000mw 445nm Burning Match

Other than a somewhat longer than normal amount of time to get here, I love this LASER. On low power

Date Added: 2018-04-24 02:58:25

2in1 2000mW Red Laser Flashlight Starry Focusing Ignition Light

Compared to my other laser pointers, this one works great.

Date Added: 2018-04-24 02:01:30

2000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Flashlight Burning For Sale

It\'s everything I would have wanted in the laser I bought. The batteries aren\'t really of high qua

Date Added: 2018-04-24 01:42:55

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.