200mW Lasers Reviews

(42)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 42 reviews)

Adjustable 200mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Powerful Enough to Burn Matches Papers

Good strong laser. It goes at least 200 meters. That is tested. I bet it could go even further. It i

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:17:41

200mW Red Dot Laser Pointer 650nm Wavelength Pen Style

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. great product to point out stars and planets for the

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:59:11

Mini Flashlight 200mW 532nm Laser Pointer Bright Green Light

Awesome laser. I'm very excited about it. It took about 2 weeks to get because of customs but it was

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:34:37

200mW Green Laser Pointer Burns Match with 5 Pattern Caps

The laser pen emits visible and bright beam light to the night sky. LOL, good product, I'll buy more

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:11:43

200mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Silver Pen

It seems to give a very strong feeling, although the power is not high, but really bright, I will bu

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:03:08

New Product 5200MAH Mobile Power with 200mw Laser Pointer

Works better than expected. Extremely bright and it comes with battery and charger. Amazing product,

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:56

660nm Wavelength High Power Red Beam Light Flashlight Clip Laser Pointer

What a powerful laser pointer it is! It has extensive use. Plus, the laser pointer can be focused to

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:24

Real Laser Pointer Gatling Shaped Style For Sale

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:09

Green Red Purple Beam USB Charging Laser Pen Black & Sky-Blue Shell Kit With Cable

Wow ! Really impressed with the spartin series ! Works very well with managing problem wildlife. Wou

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:51

200mW / 300mW Green / Red Laser Pointer USB Charging Built-in Battery Five Shell Colors

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Unit arrived without any damage. I was disappointed to open

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:33

100mw 150mw 200mw Green Beam Cat Laser Pen Bright Dot Presentation Guiding

I have two. They work great...although the one had a faulty switch. All I had to do was contact cust

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:50

Class 3B Blue Green Red Purple Beam Presentation Laser Pen Four Beam Colors For Choice Silver Shell

This is a very cheap and power laser green. Is ideal for pointing stars, making the "double slit" ex

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:31

532nm 100mW Green Beam and 650nm 200mW Red Beam Laser Pointer Five Colors Optional

I purchased a 532nm and 55mW from Italy and not only the product (which I knew was high-quality), bu

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:12

Submersible Underwater Laser Pointer Dive Laser Flashlight Bright Green / Blue Beam High Output Power Long Distance

We have a big crow problem. They will sit, 20 at a time, in our trees and just squawk at each other

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:50

Professional Laser Flashlight Alpaka Housing Hard Durable 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Laser 5 Lensed Included

I was extremely pleased to receive this great laser so quickly living in the UK but unfortunately af

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:26

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.