RGB Laser Pointer Deals

ADDITIONAL 10% OFF - Coupon Code:GN10

Burning Laser Pointers Reviews

(104)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 104 reviews)

blue burning laser
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2020-06-15 12:09:51

blue burning laser
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2020-05-09 04:01:07

blue burning laser
5000mW Laser Pointer 5W 532nm Green Star Visible Solid Beam Light For Stargazing Class IV Cheap For Sale

The power of the laser pointer is very strong, I like very much, shape also is very good-looking, th

Date Added: 2020-05-09 03:56:22

blue burning laser
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

It looks very powerful and smooth body. And the power is very good, my friends also like it, great s

Date Added: 2020-05-06 07:45:57

blue burning laser
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

blue burning laser
9000mW Super Powerful Blue and Green Laser Pointer with Good Heat Dissipation

The LASER is a professional handheld laser in every aspect. The build quality and machining on these

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:42:02

blue burning laser
Extended Version Mini Shape Strong Laser Pointer

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:38:51

blue burning laser
638nm 6600mW Orange-red Laser Pointer Waterproof Diving Signal Light Flashlight

I bought the 638nm 6600mw red laser to add to my collection it really performs great. The beam is ve

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:27:16

blue burning laser
Adjustable 200mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Powerful Enough to Burn Matches Papers

Good strong laser. It goes at least 200 meters. That is tested. I bet it could go even further. It i

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:17:41

blue burning laser
Real Lightsaber 50000mW 450nm World's Strongest Blue Laser Pointer Flashlight

Though the price is a little bit high, this unit comes in a nice case with a lot of accessories. rea

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:28:40

blue burning laser
High Tech Lightsaber 30000mW Handheld Blue Laser Pointer

This is my second laser pen bought from this seller. You know, I bought a 500mw green pen two years

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:19:24

blue burning laser
10000mw 520nm Gatling Stretch Green Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer i

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:06:07

blue burning laser
5in1 450nm Wavelength High Power Blue Laser Pointer

The blue beam laser pointer arrived the other day. When I opened the package, I fell in love with th

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:27:40

blue burning laser
Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

blue burning laser
300mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Mini Flashlight

This is my second laser pen, you know, I bought one three years ago. I am mainly impressed with its

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:03:10

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.