Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

$100 to $200 Reviews

(71)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 71 reviews)

100mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Sales Good for Pointing to the Faraway Target or Stars

I came back to purchase from HTPOW Lasers for three reasons: First, I'm a returning customer who pur

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:23:50

1000mw Blue Laser Pointer 450nm Strong Powerful Burn Matches Papers With Five Star Caps

Received the laser finally. The laser is very good. Great power. Extremely bright. Everything works

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:17:01

10000mw 532nm Laser 303 Powerful Green Laser Flashlight With Security Lock Four Colors

This laser is awesome it can light matches, candles, fuses and other stuff. It is great quality at t

Date Added: 2021-12-22 07:47:45

10000mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Class IV Powerful Green Laser Flashlight

colis reçu très rapidement à peine une quinzaine de jours. Les piles incluses dans l'appareil étaie

Date Added: 2021-12-22 07:42:59

10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2021-12-22 07:28:23

10000mw Green Laser Pointer Ultra-High Power Burning Match

This was my very first purchase from this company. I was very skeptical at first because the company

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:49:42

1600mW High Precision DIY Laser Engraver Cutter Art Craft Printer Desktop Mini Cutting Machine Carved Wooden Paper Plastic

Whoever sells this has the best customer service i've ever seen. When i received the product the sta

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:52:19

High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:46:16

Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:28:43

Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

This is the best looking laser pointer I have bought. The price is very cheap and the delivery is ve

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:25:17

Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

It looks very powerful and smooth body. And the power is very good, my friends also like it, great s

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:18:49

10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

I have six low power laser pointers.This time I bought the product with the attitude of trying.I di

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:10:44

Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

Rechargeable Portable Laser Light Red Green Blue Beam Light DP4

Great value. Ideal performance for may applications. Easy install with the right cables. Robust cons

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:53:48

5 Meters Underwater 500mw 510nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer

This is a great laser for night use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I also use th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:43:59

Laser Pointer

Rechargeable Laser Pointer

2021 popular laser pointer

Laser Engraving Machine

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.