$100 to $200 Reviews

(69)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 69 reviews)

Laser Pointer
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

I bought this high-power laser pen at the end of June. I always like this Gatling laser pen. It look

Date Added: 2019-07-04 12:31:00

Laser Pointer
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

Laser Pointer
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:34:40

Laser Pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:32:34

Laser Pointer
Rechargeable Portable Laser Light Red Green Blue Beam Light DP4

Great value. Ideal performance for may applications. Easy install with the right cables. Robust cons

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:53:48

Laser Pointer
5 Meters Underwater 500mw 510nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer

This is a great laser for night use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I also use th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:43:59

Laser Pointer
532nm Waterproof Diving Green Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

I purchased a 500mw green laser from HTPOW Lasers after trying one of those cheap lasers from an unn

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:41:30

Laser Pointer
NiteCore TM06S 4000 Lumens 393 Yards LED Flashlight

I didn't know flashlights could be this bright. LED technology is amazing! I carry this with me ever

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:35:28

Laser Pointer
Wuben I333 1100 Lumens Tactical Flashlight Outdoor LED Torch

Great torch...I am planning to sell my bike to purchase this torch....very usefull if u want to see

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:17:17

Laser Pointer
WUBEN T103 1280 Lumens Rechargeable LED Flashlight with 18650 Battery

We use flashlights often and tend to buy a lot of them. This is a great one for walking the dog. The

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:03:45

Laser Pointer
WUBEN T102pro Prometheus 3500 Lumens Flashlight indicator high drain battery 26650

This is a very well-built flashlight that's made out of high quality material, yet is incredibly lig

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:58:40

Laser Pointer
Wuben T101 3480 Lumens 5 Modes USB Rechargeable Tactical XHP70 LED Flashlight

Купил фонарь со скидкой по купонам от m4dm4x, ценник получился более чем приятный. Качество хорошее

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:57:07

Laser Pointer
600mw 448nm Cyan-Blue Waterproof Focusable Mini Handheld Laser Pointer

After using the laser pointer for a period of time, I want to share with you that it is absolutely w

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:11:41

Laser Pointer
5in1 450nm Wavelength High Power Blue Laser Pointer

The blue beam laser pointer arrived the other day. When I opened the package, I fell in love with th

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:27:40

Laser Pointer
Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.