Laser Module Reviews

(11)

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

445nm 2300mW Blue Laser Module PWM Modulation for DIY Laser Engraver Machine

Complete Laser Module with driver/ fan and power supply. Nice product, excellent quality! Haven't tr

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:25:51

Ultra Powerful 5000mW 445nm Adjustable Industrial Laser Module

So far so good. 5-Watt laser module. Only tried it a few times today after it arrived. Seems to work

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:25:36

1000mW 450nm High Power Adjustable Laser Engraving Module

Got this to upgrade the 1000mw laser I got with the laser engraver. So setup is not right out of the

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:25:21

High Power Adjustable Laser Engraving Module for Long Time Work Engraving Dedicated

This laser is very, very powerful so please wear eye protection. The adjustable lens is a very nice

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:25:01

2000mW 17x20cm Desktop Laser Engraving Machine DIY Logo Marking Printer Engraver

Five stars, received software before I received the laser. Great customer service for sure. Every em

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:21:01

80mW 532nm Green Dot Laser Alignment Extremely Long Lifetime

Ordered and received my 80 mw laser very fast. However, it was defective. I alerted HTPOW Laser and

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:57:57

635nm Cross Line Laser Module 5mW Red Laser Generator With Crosshair Beam Pattern

So far it's working great! I'm not a trained engineer, but I simply took an old USB cable, cut off o

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:47:58

650nm 200mW Red Line Laser Module Industrial Grade Focusable

I just installed this in 5 minutes in a survivallaser host and tested it on a laser power meter. It

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:47:26

1500mW High Precision DIY Laser Engraver Cutter Art Craft Printer Desktop Mini Cutting Machine Carved Wooden Paper Plastic

Whoever sells this has the best customer service i\'ve ever seen. When i received the product the st

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:26:31

200mw Focus Adjustable Red Laser Modules Range of Wavelengths Powers

I bought a set of these for a little project at work and love them. Each laser worked great the firs

Date Added: 2018-04-24 02:35:14

Good cooling 250mW 650nm Red Laser Modules

I was a little worried about buying such a cheap laser, but the quality is excellent and the laser i

Date Added: 2018-04-11 05:26:26

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.