Laser Pointer Christmas Deals

Christmas Deals - ADDITIONAL 20% OFF - coupon code:XM19

Laser Sights Reviews

(15)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

HDR42M3 Red Dot Sight

First, this is a awesome sight. It is a high quality sight for the price. Comes with batteries and a

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:28:11

HDR42M1 Micro Red Dot Sight

I have an astigmatism so I don't really enjoy using red dots, the dot always looks like a spiderweb

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:22:33

Holographic Red Dot Sight Scope 551

Works well, bright and easy to install

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:16:47

R28 Mini Red Laser Sight with Tail Switch 2mw

Awesome little laser. Good range, easy install and works every time I press the button. Great price

Date Added: 2018-07-06 09:08:50

JG-2A 500 Lumen Gree Flashlight LED White Light

Amazed at how well this worked for the price. Plan to buy another one in the near future. Batteries

Date Added: 2018-07-06 07:31:21

T-1 Micro / Red Dot Sight

It worked perfectly! Took this shot at 7 am. There wasn't much visibility so I switched on the Vokul

Date Added: 2018-07-06 07:27:00

4x32 Scope illuminated Reticle Scope with Fiber Optic Sight

This is awesome! The Laser is almost spot on right out of the box. The light is really bright and th

Date Added: 2018-07-06 07:21:52

Red and Green Dot Reflex Sight with Red Laser

Nothing cheap about this! It's a solid, heavy, quality piece.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 07:04:19

420 Lumens Flashlight Red Laser Sight For Sale

I got this for night use on my shotgun and for use in scenarios for my paintball gun. Seems like a r

Date Added: 2018-07-06 06:52:21

JGSD Red Laser Sight and LED For Sale

I’m very pleased with my selection and I recommend this product. I will say that if you have a cerak

Date Added: 2018-07-06 06:41:41

Laser Sight Scope Red & Green Dot Sight for Hunting

This Product is a blind machine. It works beautifully. This is what I go strait to if I ever want to

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:54:19

Tactical Laser Sight Green Laser remote 20mm Rail

Too easier to use, the green beam is super light.

Date Added: 2018-04-11 04:19:48

Red Laser Bore Sight Collimator 4.5 5.5 6 8 9 10 14 16mm Accurate

I purchased this based on need and some pretty good reviews! Being me, I did make some small modific

Date Added: 2018-03-27 07:57:54

Red/Green Dot Sight Waterproof Anti-seismic Adjustable Laser Sights 12-21mm Tube

Very quick shipping. But when I received them the batteries were dead. Replaced batteries and they w

Date Added: 2018-01-03 02:44:49

5mW Green Dot Laser Sight Visible Laser Beam

I received the package in expected time.The functions of the green laser pointer is consistent with

Date Added: 2018-01-03 01:36:40

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.