Black Friday Deals - ADDITIONAL 15% OFF - coupon code:TM08

$200 & Above Reviews

(30)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 30 reviews)

high lumen flashlight
WUBEN A21 4200 Lumen High Power LED Flashlight Torch

I received mine with anxious but open expectations. Some Wuben offerings in the past were disappoint

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:44:34

high lumen flashlight
High Tech Lightsaber 30000mW Handheld Blue Laser Pointer

This is my second laser pen bought from this seller. You know, I bought a 500mw green pen two years

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:19:24

high lumen flashlight
50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV For Sale

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

high lumen flashlight
2000mw 3000mw 4000mw 638nm Red Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Mini Flashlight

Hi, I got my intact package yesterday. After testing it out, the brightness is more than my expectat

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:02

high lumen flashlight
6000mw 8000mw 10000mw Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Focusable Mini Flashlight

Just got my blue light laser today. I have tested it, how satisfied I am with the laser for the pric

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:43

high lumen flashlight
Crude Linear Spot Style Blue Light Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer 1500mw 3000mw

Received my order within 15 days, hoping it can be faster next time. This single-point laser is just

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:07

high lumen flashlight
30000mW Cheap Imitation Upmarket Laser Pointer Strong Powerful Laser Pointer

Wasn't expecting much for the price. I figured as long as it works. But to my surprise it is very br

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:41

high lumen flashlight
Real and Cheap Super Strong Laser Pointer Class IV For Sale

Thank you, your product is so amazing! I have dreamed of a device like yours all my life! I am very

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:46

high lumen flashlight
Submersible Underwater Laser Pointer Dive Laser Flashlight Bright Green / Blue Beam High Output Power Long Distance

We have a big crow problem. They will sit, 20 at a time, in our trees and just squawk at each other

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:50

high lumen flashlight
Professional Laser Flashlight Alpaka Housing Hard Durable 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Laser 5 Lensed Included

I was extremely pleased to receive this great laser so quickly living in the UK but unfortunately af

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:26

high lumen flashlight
Focus Adjustable High Power Laser Copper Housing Intelligent Laser Driver 14500 Rechargeable Battery Included (Sold Out)

The product is great, I have a problem with this company. HTPOW was 2 weeks late getting this to me.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:01:05

high lumen flashlight
8000mW Smallest Laser Pointer Pen Eight Beam Colors to Choose Tiny but Powerful with Single and Multi Mode

Best customer support you’ll ever experience. Dragon Lasers replied my queries promptly and solved t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:56

high lumen flashlight
150 mW Laser Pen 532nm Green Beam Laser Pointer High Tech Class 3B

This is a great product! The beam is bright and goes a shockingly long distance almost a mile at nig

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:57:36

high lumen flashlight
15000mW USB Laser Pointer 445nm Class IV Powerful Gatling Laser Flashlight Built-in Battery

I was very pleased with this laser. Now it has me wanting the most powerful laser you sell. This one

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:56:18

high lumen flashlight
7000mW Blue Laser Pointer Latest High Tech 450nm Powerful Burning Laser Flashlight 5 Pcs Star Pattern Caps and 2 Pcs 16340 Batteries Included

I will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction. Thank you very much for rese

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:57

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.