520nm Lasers Reviews

(14)

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

Rotatable Cross Cursor Laser Level Instrument with USB Interface

I love this tool. I use it daily for pointing out specific branches to address on my customer's tree

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:48:27

5000mW 520nm High Power Green Laser Pointer with Lightsaber

After receiving 5000mw green laser I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to htpow for t

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:47:15

9000mW Super Powerful Blue and Green Laser Pointer with Good Heat Dissipation

The LASER is a professional handheld laser in every aspect. The build quality and machining on these

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:42:02

Extended Version Mini Shape Strong Laser Pointer

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:38:51

Pure Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer

The output is very nice, nice visible beam profile, focusable and although I wish it were higher mw

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:33:40

10000mw 520nm Gatling Stretch Green Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer i

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:06:07

Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

Real Power Gatling Stretch Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Battery

This laser beam is STRONG and of great quality! Highly recommend!

Date Added: 2018-07-06 06:20:35

10000mW 520nm Multi / Single Mode Upmarket Green Laser Pointer with Outdoor Activities

The price for this laser is amazing, the quality of this laser is the best I've ever seen out of fla

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:25

No.1 Professional High Power Handheld Laser Pointer Flashlight with High Performance and Stability

This is worth every penny. I have many cheap lasers around my house, enough that I thought I knew ho

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:39

8000mW Smallest Laser Pointer Pen Eight Beam Colors to Choose Tiny but Powerful with Single and Multi Mode

Best customer support you’ll ever experience. Dragon Lasers replied my queries promptly and solved t

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:58:56

15000mW 450nm World's Shortest Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer with Single and Multi-operation Mode

I just received my laser and it's fantastic! The build quality is down right perfect and the burning

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:37:42

10000mW 10 Watt 520nm Green Laser Pointer Most Powerful Flashlight with Lightsaber

This one is very good, not only has a single point of function, but also various effects, very beaut

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:30:14

5500mW 520nm Green Laser Pointer Waterproof Flashlight with Hammer Shape Design

This is a sincerely bright little flashlight, and though I haven't messed up badly enough to test it

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:51:18

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.