Black Friday Deals - ADDITIONAL 15% OFF - coupon code:TM08

Presentation Lasers Reviews

(19)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 19 reviews)

405nm Purple Laser Pointer 10mW Single-point Pen

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. Great product to point out stars and planets for the

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:19:42

650nm 150mW Red Dot Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

Bought three lasers, but unluckily, one laser was broken when it arrived. The other two works great.

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:06:57

5mw Green Red Two Different Beam Color Laser Pointer Pen

I purchased two lasers at a low price. One laser pen is weaker than the other, it still works fine.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:22:24

650nm 10mW Red Light Laser Pointer Pocket Size For Presentation Cat Amusement

Fast shipping! Cool laser for low price.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:49

10mw 650nm Red Single Beam Light Laser Pointer Silver Shell Aviation Aluminum

No so bright as expected, looking good only in the evening, green laser with same power much more br

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:06:36

5mw Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Visible Beam Light Compact Size For Pet Presentation

Hello every reader, I just received my laser pointer. I am happy with it and the brightness is good!

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:05:31

200mW / 300mW Green / Red Laser Pointer USB Charging Built-in Battery Five Shell Colors

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Unit arrived without any damage. I was disappointed to open

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:33

100mW Lighter USB Chargeable Multifunction Green Laser Pointer

Hi,Feralmo,this laser pointer do have shipping methods to your country,but if you can not received i

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:03:08

100mw 150mw 200mw Green Beam Cat Laser Pen Bright Dot Presentation Guiding

I have two. They work great...although the one had a faulty switch. All I had to do was contact cust

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:50

Class 3B Blue Green Red Purple Beam Presentation Laser Pen Four Beam Colors For Choice Silver Shell

This is a very cheap and power laser green. Is ideal for pointing stars, making the "double slit" ex

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:02:31

Cheap 100mW Laser Pen Red Purple Green Beam Tiny Laser Pointer Two Body Colors to Choose

I received my order two days ago.The battery included doesn't work,so I contacted LPP,they refunded

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:55:39

Red Laser Pen LS02 2.4G Wireless USB Presenter

This pointer is really a professional and advanced unit, exactly what I was looking for, it is just

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:47:02

650nm 5mw Red Laser Pointer Pen Light

Finally a laser pointer that takes real batteries and not those tiny little watch batteries. This on

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:05:47

5mw 405nm Purple Laser Pointer Pen Light Beam

Good laser pointer for what you\'re getting. Has a powerful green beam to where you can see the trai

Date Added: 2018-04-16 03:13:21

5mw 405nm Violet Chasing laser pointer Pen

Our 1-year-old cat is completely addicted to the laser-pointer! She\'ll chase it to the point of exh

Date Added: 2018-03-27 04:26:39

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.