$300 & Above Reviews

(47)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 47 reviews)

5000mW 520nm High Power Green Laser Pointer with Lightsaber

After receiving 5000mw green laser I was surprised by its stunning green beam. Thanks to htpow for t

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:47:15

3 Meter Deepwater Diving Laser Pointer with Visible Green Beam Light

Excellent product and customer service. Couldn't be happier with all the help that diving laser gave

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:38:32

9000mW Super Powerful Blue and Green Laser Pointer with Good Heat Dissipation

The LASER is a professional handheld laser in every aspect. The build quality and machining on these

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:42:02

Extended Version Mini Shape Strong Laser Pointer

This is one of the nicest things I own... it is solid, well constructed in all details. Examining th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:38:51

Pure Copper Made Powerful Handheld Laser Pointer

The output is very nice, nice visible beam profile, focusable and although I wish it were higher mw

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:33:40

638nm 6600mW Orange-red Laser Pointer Waterproof Diving Signal Light Flashlight

I bought the 638nm 6600mw red laser to add to my collection it really performs great. The beam is ve

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:27:16

Real Lightsaber 50000mW 450nm World's Strongest Blue Laser Pointer Flashlight

Though the price is a little bit high, this unit comes in a nice case with a lot of accessories. rea

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:28:40

10000mw 520nm Gatling Stretch Green Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer i

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:06:07

50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV For Sale

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

4500mW 525nm Wavelength Strong Green Waterproof Diving Laser Pointer Flashlight

Have purchased several at htpow, very good performance. One unit was received non-operational and wa

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:38:41

Ocean Wave Effect Pool Lighting LED Projector Water Flowing Stage Lights

Amazingly easy to swap out and fun as hell to show off. I kept the factory originals in case i need

Date Added: 2018-07-06 11:02:04

HD LED Outdoor Waterproof LOGO Projector Stage Light and Advertising Light

I can't believe I've never owned one of these, they are very cool! Very bright, especially at night.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 10:52:45

5 Modes High Power Blue Laser Pointer 20000mW 445nm High Tech Lasers

Great laser!! Does all it says it will! Make sure you pay attention to its duty cycle... Power drops

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:24:38

30000mW Cheap Imitation Upmarket Laser Pointer Strong Powerful Laser Pointer

Wasn't expecting much for the price. I figured as long as it works. But to my surprise it is very br

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:41

Multi Output Power 40000mW 445nm Wavelength Strong Blue Laser Pointer

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:14

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.