Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

16340 Battery Reviews

(61)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 61 reviews)

1000mw laser pointer
1000mW 445nm Real Strong Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Blue Beam Burns Paper with 5 Star Caps

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:55:19

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2021-10-08 09:44:01

1000mw laser pointer
1000mw Blue Laser Pointer 450nm Strong Powerful Burn Matches Papers With Five Star Caps

Received the laser finally. The laser is very good. Great power. Extremely bright. Everything works

Date Added: 2021-09-25 09:09:07

1000mw laser pointer
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:46:16

1000mw laser pointer
1000mw Green Laser Pointer Powerful Enough Burning Match 1W Long Range Distance Class 4 For Sale

My laser arrived in time for my project research. Solid well-made construction! Focused and tight li

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:33:21

1000mw laser pointer
Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

This is the best looking laser pointer I have bought. The price is very cheap and the delivery is ve

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:25:17

1000mw laser pointer
Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

It looks very powerful and smooth body. And the power is very good, my friends also like it, great s

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:18:49

1000mw laser pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

I have six low power laser pointers.This time I bought the product with the attitude of trying.I di

Date Added: 2021-09-02 09:10:44

1000mw laser pointer
Most Powerful Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling High Power Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

1000mw laser pointer
532nm Waterproof Diving Green Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

I purchased a 500mw green laser from HTPOW Lasers after trying one of those cheap lasers from an unn

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:41:30

1000mw laser pointer
50mW Green 80mW Blue 150mW Red 2in1 Single-point and Single-line Laser Pointer

I just recently bought two lasers from site, the green one and the purple one, the green one works p

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:22:23

1000mw laser pointer
5in1 450nm Wavelength High Power Blue Laser Pointer

The blue beam laser pointer arrived the other day. When I opened the package, I fell in love with th

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:27:40

1000mw laser pointer
300mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Mini Flashlight

This is my second laser pen, you know, I bought one three years ago. I am mainly impressed with its

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:03:10

1000mw laser pointer
5in1 650nm Wavelength Laser Pointer 500mw Class 3B

I went to post office to get my parcel yesterday. The packing was so poor that I felt a little disap

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:48:40

1000mw laser pointer
Mini Flashlight 200mW 532nm Laser Pointer Bright Green Light

Awesome laser. I'm very excited about it. It took about 2 weeks to get because of customs but it was

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:34:37

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.