Laser Flashlight Reviews

(107)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 110 reviews)

Laser Pointer
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-05-08 07:55:10

Laser Pointer
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:34:40

Laser Pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:32:34

Laser Pointer
303 300mW Green Laser Pointer 532nm Visible Beam Light Burns Match with 5 Patterns Caps For Astronomy

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Ordered this to play with cats. Works just fine, nice and br

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:30:23

Laser Pointer
Adjustable 200mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Powerful Enough to Burn Matches Papers

Good strong laser. It goes at least 200 meters. That is tested. I bet it could go even further. It i

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:17:41

Laser Pointer
Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

Laser Pointer
300mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Mini Flashlight

This is my second laser pen, you know, I bought one three years ago. I am mainly impressed with its

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:03:10

Laser Pointer
1000mW 445nm Real Strong Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Blue Beam Burns Paper with 5 Star Caps

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:30

Laser Pointer
Multi Output Power 40000mW 445nm Wavelength Strong Blue Laser Pointer

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:14

Laser Pointer
30000mW 465nm Single / Multi Mode Upmarket Laser Pointer Blue Outdoor Activities

Awesome laser and surpassed any and all expectations. A nice solid host with solid features that ser

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:43

Laser Pointer
10000mW 520nm Multi / Single Mode Upmarket Green Laser Pointer with Outdoor Activities

The price for this laser is amazing, the quality of this laser is the best I've ever seen out of fla

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:18:25

Laser Pointer
No.1 Professional High Power Handheld Laser Pointer Flashlight with High Performance and Stability

This is worth every penny. I have many cheap lasers around my house, enough that I thought I knew ho

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:39

Laser Pointer
30000mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer 5 Star Caps 3 Modes Flashlight

It was really amazing to buy one to try to light the ignition. It was just a few seconds later. It w

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:17:01

Laser Pointer
445nm 1500mW Blue Laser Flashlight Kit With Laser Goggles Battery Charger Laser Lenses

We will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction Thank you very much for rese

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:14

Laser Pointer
445nm 1200mW Laser Pointer Blue Beam Class IV Flashlight For Burning Adventure Astronomy

Once I figured it out...I was totally amazed at the quality and intensity...this item is definitely

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:13:55

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.