Laser Pointers Reviews (316)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 319 reviews)

5in1 650nm Wavelength Laser Pointer 500mw Class 3B

I went to post office to get my parcel yesterday. The packing was so poor that I felt a little disap

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:48:40

Blue-violet 405nm 20mW Single-point Laser Pointer Pen

This 20mw laser is exactly what I needed. Small enough to carry everywhere. More importantly, it is

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:32:39

3000mw Red Laser Flashlight 2in1 Stars Focus Red Pointer Light Burns Match

So cool, red laser can burning, this is the first time I have seen a red laser pointer that can be i

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:04:21

200mW Red Dot Laser Pointer 650nm Wavelength Pen Style

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. great product to point out stars and planets for the

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:59:11

20mW Green 532nm Wavelength Spot Laser Pointer Pen

My first purchase for a green dot laser pen! Super bright and beautiful! I intend to buy another one

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:39:58

Mini Flashlight 200mW 532nm Laser Pointer Bright Green Light

Awesome laser. I'm very excited about it. It took about 2 weeks to get because of customs but it was

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:34:37

200mW Green Laser Pointer Burns Match with 5 Pattern Caps

The laser pen emits visible and bright beam light to the night sky. LOL, good product, I'll buy more

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:11:43

200mW 532nm Open-back Green Laser Pointer Silver Pen

It seems to give a very strong feeling, although the power is not high, but really bright, I will bu

Date Added: 2018-07-12 08:03:08

10mW 405nm Purple Dot Laser Pointer Pen

No so bright as expected, looking good only in the evening, green laser with same power much more br

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:51:42

2in1 Full of Sky Stars 5mW Green Laser Pen

Star cap can be turned to animate stars cap can be removed to get a laser pointer.

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:45:03

300mW Sigle-point Green Laser Pointer Mini Waterproof Flashlight

I use it everyday in my job. Works perfectly, very bright. The battery is durable too. The only prob

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:36:40

HDR42M3 Tactical Red Dot Sight for Rifles & Shotguns

First, this is a awesome sight. It is a high quality sight for the price. Comes with batteries and a

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:28:11

HDR42M1 Tactical Micro Red Dot Gun Sight

I have an astigmatism so I don't really enjoy using red dots, the dot always looks like a spiderweb

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:22:33

303 Series 250mW Green Visible Light Adjustable Laser Pointer

Much better than I expected. This laser pointer is what I was looking for. The bright and tight focu

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:12:13

650nm 150mW Red Dot Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

Bought three lasers, but unluckily, one laser was broken when it arrived. The other two works great.

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:06:57

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 319 reviews)

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy