Laser by Material

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW's high power laser is IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

Laser Pointers Reviews (103)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 104 reviews)

1000mW 532nm Green Astronomy Laser Pen Adjustable 1W Burning Pointer

I was asked to provide feedback on this product soon after I purchased it in May 2010. I don't care

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:48:54

200mW 532nm Adjustable Focus Green Burning Laser Flashlight High Power

I am very pleased with this pointer , very bright and beam goes out very far , for the price it is a

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:48:01

10mw Green Laser Pointer 532nm Easily to Use Lowest Price

I Bought the 10MW laser from htpow.com about 2 months ago... all i can say is that this laser is ext

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:47:19

Green 5 in 1 20mw Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Star Effect Caps

Was so pleased when I finally received this laser the quality and performance was just outstanding,

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:46:00

200mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Pen Powerful Beam Light

My son has been waiting this laser for 16 days and it's funny because I didn't click checkout even t

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:45:31

200mw Green Laser Pointer 532nm Designator High Power

Unbelievable laser considering the price. I have had 532 nanometer lasers put out than 200 milliwatt

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:44:37

Ultra-High power burning 10000mw Green Laser Pointer

This was my very first purchase from this company. I was very skeptical at first because the company

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:43:36

200mw High Power Green Laser Pointer Sales

I received my order as promised. The 200mw laser is definitely more robust and powerful than than th

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:43:00

100mw High Power Green Laser Pointer Sales Good for Pointing to the Faraway Target or Stars

I came back to purchase from HTPOW Lasers for three reasons: First, I'm a returning customer who pur

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:42:11

5mw Green Laser Pointer Stars Good for Presentation, Teaching Indicator

I have bought a lot of burning lasers and other website to replace my 1st 5mw laser pointer, but I n

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:40:26

50mw Green Single-Point Laser Pointer Portable and with Richer Applications

This is a good 50mw laser for disco clubs , it comes with 5 interchangeable caps that you can turn t

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:39:08

532nm 100mw Starry Green Laser Pointer Beam Light Starry Sky

I have 100mw laser pen lasers of neat and tidy received. I'm almost 3 months and the laser is very

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:38:33

Laser Pointer 100mw Laser Pen Refers to Star Pen Green Light Pen Starry Gift

Just a quick thank you for all your help. You answered a question about lasers for astronomy, helped

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:37:47

High Power 30mw Green Laser Pointers,Astronomy Military Laser Pointers

So powerful laser point pen!It's of high quality and the appearance is very fashionable.You guys,don

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:37:20

Long Range 50mW Green Laser Flashlight Green Laser Pointer

I ordered a 50mW laser model a couple of months ago, and it overwhelmed my expectations. The powerfu

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:36:45

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 104 reviews)

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy