Laser Pointers Reviews

(324)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 327 reviews)

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
50000mW World's Strongest Handheld Laser Pointer Ultra Powerful Bright Blue Beam Light Flashlight

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2019-01-04 09:01:18

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Blue Handheld Laser Pointer with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2019-01-04 08:42:04

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Light Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-01-04 08:29:51

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
300mW 303 Green Laser Pointer 532nm Visible Beam Light Burns Match with 5 Patterns Caps For Astronomy

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Ordered this to play with cats. Works just fine, nice and br

Date Added: 2018-08-01 11:49:50

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2018-07-31 08:51:56

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
10mW 532nm 2in1 Green Laser Pointer Light Pen

The beam is very good visible at night and also in lit areas. Very good and powerful laser.

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:53:10

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
405nm Purple Laser Pointer 10mW Single-point Pen

Amazing for the price. Arrived in 7 days to UK. Great product to point out stars and planets for the

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:19:42

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
300mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Mini Flashlight

This is my second laser pen, you know, I bought one three years ago. I am mainly impressed with its

Date Added: 2018-07-19 11:03:10

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
Red Green and Blue Three-color Laser Stage Light + Bluetooth Speaker + Power Bank

Good light for some lighting effect. Powerful enough to reach longer distances. Don't look for it to

Date Added: 2018-07-19 10:51:29

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
4500mW 525nm Wavelength Strong Green Waterproof Diving Laser Pointer Flashlight

Have purchased several at htpow, very good performance. One unit was received non-operational and wa

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:38:41

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
2 Watt Green Laser Pointer Adjustable Flashlight 303 Series

My laser arrived in time for my purposes. It is very bright, fully meeting our requirements. We will

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:06:40

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
20mW Green Laser Pointer Silver Pen With Star Pattern

My laser pen arrived yesterday, but the supplied batteries were dead, so I had to go out to buy extr

Date Added: 2018-07-19 03:59:05

Most Powerful Green Laser Pointer
5in1 650nm Wavelength Laser Pointer 500mw Class 3B

I went to post office to get my parcel yesterday. The packing was so poor that I felt a little disap

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:48:40

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.