Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

Laser Pointers Reviews

(378)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 382 reviews)

10mW 532nm 2in1 Green Laser Pointer Light Pen

The beam is very good visible at night and also in lit areas. Very good and powerful laser.

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:29:40

10mW 405nm Purple Dot Laser Pointer Pen

No so bright as expected, looking good only in the evening, green laser with same power much more br

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:27:48

1064nm Laser Eyes Safety Goggles Protection Glasses For YAG Laser OD+4

Comfortable and works. Came in a nice and sturdy glass case.

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:25:14

100mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Sales Good for Pointing to the Faraway Target or Stars

I came back to purchase from HTPOW Lasers for three reasons: First, I'm a returning customer who pur

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:23:50

1000mw Green Laser Pointer Powerful Enough Burning Match 1W Long Range Distance Class 4 For Sale

My laser arrived in time for my project research. Solid well-made construction! Focused and tight li

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:22:44

1000mw Blue Laser Pointer 450nm Strong Powerful Burn Matches Papers With Five Star Caps

Received the laser finally. The laser is very good. Great power. Extremely bright. Everything works

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:17:01

1000mw 532nm Laser Pointer Green Class IV For Sale

As is described in the website,this 1000mw high-powered laser pointer can generates a very strong br

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:13:41

1000mW 532nm Green Astronomy Laser Pen Adjustable 1W Burning Pointer

Very Professional laser at a phenomenal price. I put mine on a AR10 and truly enjoy shooting with it

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:12:09

1000mW 450nm High Power Adjustable Laser Engraving Module

Got this to upgrade the 1000mw laser I got with the laser engraver. So setup is not right out of the

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:07:19

10000mw 520nm Gatling Stretch Green Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer i

Date Added: 2022-02-10 01:02:39

10000mw 445nm Laser Pointer Blue High Power Class IV For Sale

As described it burns black objects like plastic and paper. Very strong beam.

Date Added: 2022-02-09 11:02:02

100mW Lighter USB Chargeable Multifunction Green Laser Pointer

Hi,Feralmo,this laser pointer do have shipping methods to your country,but if you can not received i

Date Added: 2021-12-22 08:36:57

1000mw 532nm Wavelength Green Laser Pointer Hot Laser

Have to say i am delighted with the service. Tracking number was provided almost straight away. I co

Date Added: 2021-12-22 08:20:24

10000mW Survial Blue Laser Pointer Beam Light For Positioning

Received complete items located in a beautiful aluminium alloy case, which I like very much. Have us

Date Added: 2021-12-22 07:55:56

10000mW 650nm Adjustable Focus Red Laser Pointer | Powerful 5 in 1 Starry Laser Class IV (Sold Out)

As usual the laser is of quality build and at a great price and YES it does have the power to light

Date Added: 2021-12-22 07:51:50

Laser Pointer

Rechargeable Laser Pointer

2021 popular laser pointer

Laser Engraving Machine

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.