Laser Pointers Reviews (195)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 198 reviews)

High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Light Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen Class 4 For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don\'t need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2018-05-22 04:26:44

High Tech Handheld Laser Pointer 30000mw Strongest Blue Laser Flashlight Sale Online with Rich Gifts

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2018-05-22 03:34:31

30000mW 445nm 3 Modes 5in1 Zoomable High Power Laser Pointer Adjustable Flashlight

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2018-05-22 03:15:53

2000mw Blue Laser Pointer 445nm Flashlight Starry Laser Lens Kit Included

Great i have received fast than i thought, And quality was very good.

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:54:14

2000mw 650nm Red Laser Flashlight Light Matches Strong Red Laser Pointer

Burning near everything with dark color if focused right, (dark color absorbing more energy) and hav

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:45:39

3000mw 445nm Blue Laser Pointer Strong Power Lazer Light Matches Cigarettes

It is ok, it will work for me but I thought it would be a little brighter. I guess I expected a litt

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:33:21

1500mW High Precision DIY Laser Engraver Cutter Art Craft Printer Desktop Mini Cutting Machine Carved Wooden Paper Plastic

Whoever sells this has the best customer service i\'ve ever seen. When i received the product the st

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:26:31

Gatling Laser Pointer Waterproof 5000mw 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Pen Kit

The product arrived on schedule. I tried to drive away the pigeons and it works very well, as they s

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:10:14

20000mw 450nm Ultra Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Fixed Focus | Security Keys Kit Black

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2018-05-22 01:47:51

20000mW 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Copper Material Ultra Powerful Laser Pen (Sold Out)

I\'ve never bought a better laser pointer. It emits a strong blue single-point beam light. I\'ll pur

Date Added: 2018-05-22 00:00:28

50mw 589nm Yellow Laser Pointer Pen For Scientific Research

I just got a 50mw, 589nm laser, and it is everything they described. Service was wonderful, for they

Date Added: 2018-05-21 23:47:31

Attack Laser Pointer 10000mw Blue Laser Self-Defense Lazer Pen

Exquisite packaging! High quality! This is my first purchase from this company. In a word, I\'m happ

Date Added: 2018-05-14 07:34:35

30mw 405nm Blue-Violet Laser Pointer Starry Laser Pen

Pointeur laser fonctionnel, avec un faisceau propre et rectiligne. Couleur bleu/violet, il est parfa

Date Added: 2018-05-14 07:29:53

200mw 650nm Red Laser Pointer Laser Flashlight

Burning near everything with dark color if focused right, (dark color absorbing more energy) and hav

Date Added: 2018-05-14 07:23:53

NITECORE 5-Mode Outdoor LED Flashlight Torch

Good for the price. So bright light, perfect to use for walking my dog at night.

Date Added: 2018-05-14 07:17:10

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 198 reviews)

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy