Laser Pointers Reviews (105)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 106 reviews)

High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Light Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen Class 4 For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don\'t need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2018-03-20 21:30:52

3 Modes 50000mW 445nm World's Strongest Handheld Laser Pointer Brightest Blue Beam Light Class 4 For Sale

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2018-03-20 08:47:14

Powerful LED Flashlight With Waterproof Adjustable Green Laser Ultra-Hard 2 in 1 Torch

This was my first order at htpow and i have to say I am more then satisfied. The ser

Date Added: 2018-03-20 05:03:35

Professional Laser Flashlight Alpaka Housing Hard Durable 5000mW 445nm Blue Beam Laser 5 Lensed Included

I was extremely pleased to receive this great laser so quickly living in the UK but unfortunately af

Date Added: 2018-03-20 04:54:36

Submersible Underwater Laser Pointer Dive Laser Flashlight Bright Green / Blue Beam High Output Power Long Distance

We have a big crow problem. They will sit, 20 at a time, in our trees and just squawk at each other

Date Added: 2018-03-20 04:45:47

Tactical Laser Rifle Sight Scope Red & Green Dot Sight for Hunting

This Product is a blind machine. It works beautifully. This is what I go strait to if I ever want to

Date Added: 2018-03-20 04:38:12

Two Colors Green and Red Laser Pointer Starry With Key Lock

The package arrived in the expected time.Upon opening the packing box,I\'m impressed with its stylis

Date Added: 2018-03-20 04:33:19

Two Different Colors Four Modes Laser Pointer Flashlight - Golden Style

I have received & used my 95mm laser pointer from htpow lasers. It is incredible product that has ou

Date Added: 2018-03-20 04:23:52

Cheap Laser Shops Ultra Power 3000mw Green Laser Pointer

I was very exited about my laser coming. when it came I was even more pleased with it, it does every

Date Added: 2018-03-20 04:18:15

10000mw Green Laser Pointer Ultra-High Power Burning Match

This was my very first purchase from this company. I was very skeptical at first because the company

Date Added: 2018-03-20 02:19:41

USB Laser Pointer 10mw Green PPT Powerpoint Laser Pointer Pen

Tempi di consegna lunghi ma entro i termini stabiliti. Tutto perfetto!!! Ottimo venditore e molto di

Date Added: 2018-03-20 02:00:30

HTPOW Best 532nm Waterproof 100mw Laser Pointer Green

J\'ai reçue le coli en bonne condition sauf l\'emballage qui était abimé, le délaie de livraison à é

Date Added: 2018-03-20 01:50:55

Outdoors Waterproof Green Laser Flashlight with Clip Visible Beam

After receiving my laser pointed pen I was impressed, but nonetheless a little disappointed. Upon pu

Date Added: 2018-03-19 23:57:21

Wholesale 200mw 532nm Green Dot Laser Pointer Pen For Sale

Le laser est livré dans une petite boîte avec deux piles. Comme certaines personnes l\'ont fait rema

Date Added: 2018-03-19 08:56:47

Burning Laser Pointer Pen Blue 10000mw 445nm Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2018-03-15 08:38:46

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 106 reviews)

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.


HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.

30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee
Low Price via Factory-Direct
Fast Delivery
Safe & Trustworthy