Laser Pointers Reviews

(335)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 338 reviews)

Real Lightsaber 50000mW 450nm World's Strongest Blue Laser Pointer Flashlight

Though the price is a little bit high, this unit comes in a nice case with a lot of accessories. rea

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:28:40

High Tech Lightsaber 30000mW Handheld Blue Laser Pointer

This is my second laser pen bought from this seller. You know, I bought a 500mw green pen two years

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:19:24

600mw 448nm Cyan-Blue Waterproof Focusable Mini Handheld Laser Pointer

After using the laser pointer for a period of time, I want to share with you that it is absolutely w

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:11:41

10000mw 520nm Gatling Stretch Green Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV

This green light laser pointer was bought on sale. It's a good deal. When I hold the laser pointer i

Date Added: 2019-03-14 08:06:07

USB Rechargeable Battery Green Laser Pointer 300mW

Good quality for the price, works very good also a good battery.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:53:38

Full Sky Star 500mw Green 532nm Laser Pointer Pen Kit

Produit très bien. Je l'utilise pour le pointage d'étoile en astronomie. Rayon parfaitement visible.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:45:09

300mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Five Shell Color Optional

Strong range and very brighter than red and purple lasers...

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:39:50

5in1 450nm Wavelength High Power Blue Laser Pointer

The blue beam laser pointer arrived the other day. When I opened the package, I fell in love with th

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:27:40

50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV - Golden Shell

По настоящему достойный магазин, впервые здесь заказывал, и по рекомендации начал свой список заказо

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:09:09

50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV - Blue Shell

Amazing laser pointer! The light is very bright and powerful, you need to wear goggles to protect yo

Date Added: 2019-03-14 06:59:23

High Power Laser Pointer 30000mw 445nm Brightest Blue Gatling Most Powerful Super Strong Lasers Pen For Sale

Does everything you would think burning anything too fast. Don't need to hold it on something but a

Date Added: 2019-03-12 11:21:11

Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV For Sale

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

50000mW World's Strongest Handheld Laser Pointer Ultra Powerful Bright Blue Beam Light Flashlight

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2019-01-04 09:01:18

High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2019-01-04 08:42:04

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.