50mW Lasers Reviews

(23)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 23 reviews)

Rotatable Cross Cursor Laser Level Instrument with USB Interface

I love this tool. I use it daily for pointing out specific branches to address on my customer's tree

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:48:27

50mW Green 80mW Blue 150mW Red 2in1 Single-point and Single-line Laser Pointer

I just recently bought two lasers from site, the green one and the purple one, the green one works p

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:22:23

LED Mobile Power Waterproof Dustproof and Shockproof 50mW Laser Pointer

A very good laser, great quality. And the scope is amazing, 200 or 300 meters easy !

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:24:16

Multiple Colors to Choose From Real High Quality Laser Pointer

New favorite toy for the moment! Very good for long range pointing, even in daylight.

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:20:24

50mw High-tech Professional Red Beam 650nm Laser Pointer Pen Portable Three Modes

I bought this laser pointer to play with my pet. I watched a lot of videos on the Internet about usi

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:49:51

50mW 532nm Professional Fixed Focus Green Laser Pointer Class 3B Super Bright For Astronomy Pointer

The beam light of this laser pointer is very bright,which is perfect to point at distant objects.I'l

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:47:05

50mw 589nm Yellow Laser Pointer Pen For Scientific Research

I just got a 50mw, 589nm laser, and it is everything they described. Service was wonderful, for they

Date Added: 2018-05-21 23:47:31

Copper Holder 405nm 50mw Shiny Stars Blue-violet Laser Pointer

laser pointer matches the description. highly depended on point brightness of the subject ka светишь

Date Added: 2018-05-14 05:31:19

Blue-Violet Laser Pointer 50mW for Camping and Astronomy

Great basic laser pointer with beautiful blue-violet beam. Bit noisy when turned quickly, but this c

Date Added: 2018-04-16 05:01:21

405nm 50mW Blue-Violet Laser Pointer Portable Pen

With delicate and cabinet design, it\'s very convenient for you to carry it wherever you go. When us

Date Added: 2018-04-16 04:44:28

500mw 532nm Ultra Powerful Green Laser Pointer with 5 Lasers Caps

AMAZING Laser pen! Green is probably the brightest color. The laser pen emits very bright and focuse

Date Added: 2018-04-11 05:40:34

High Quality 50mW 532nm Laser Pointer Pen

Before making a purchase, I was given a discount coupon, thus bought this laser at a very low price.

Date Added: 2018-04-11 04:05:14

532nm 50mw Green Laser Pointer Sturdy and Durable

This is a very nice laser, much, much more visible than red lasers, even in sunlight. The size is go

Date Added: 2018-04-11 03:57:20

Cheap 50mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer

Given how cheap it is, I figured it\'s likely that it would be dead when arrived. But in fact, the l

Date Added: 2018-03-27 08:03:09

Long Range 50mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer Flashlight

I ordered a 50mW laser model a couple of months ago, and it overwhelmed my expectations. The powerfu

Date Added: 2018-01-03 02:51:58

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.