ARES Lasers Reviews

(18)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 18 reviews)

30W Laser Flashlight
High Tech 30000mW 445nm Strong Powerful Laser Pointer Blue Burning Light with Laser Sword GIFT Sale Online

I purchased a comprehensive laser. Excellent and easy site to navigate. Excellent support because th

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:34:40

30W Laser Flashlight
10000mw 445nm Burning Blue Laser Pointer Pen Visible Beam Light Burns Plastic and Pop Balloon Class 4 For Sale

The burning bule beam laser pointer is powerful enough to light matches, burst balloons and burn thr

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:32:34

30W Laser Flashlight
Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

30W Laser Flashlight
1500mW High Power 450nm Blue Laser Pointer Burning Paper + 5 Star Cap

It's really beautiful light. Even during the day, it can be clearly seen. Even at night, it is parti

Date Added: 2018-07-06 10:40:53

30W Laser Flashlight
1000mW 445nm Real Strong Laser Pointer Adjustable Focus Blue Beam Burns Paper with 5 Star Caps

Got it, strong enough to light a match in a few seconds. Also, super-bright beam light can shine far

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:19:30

30W Laser Flashlight
445nm 1500mW Blue Laser Flashlight Kit With Laser Goggles Battery Charger Laser Lenses

We will respond promptly and reliably to contact of initial malfunction Thank you very much for rese

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:14:14

30W Laser Flashlight
445nm 1200mW Laser Pointer Blue Beam Class IV Flashlight For Burning Adventure Astronomy

Once I figured it out...I was totally amazed at the quality and intensity...this item is definitely

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:13:55

30W Laser Flashlight
2000mW 650nm Red Laser Pointer Pen High Power 5 in 1 Starry Laser Flashlight

I bought the 2000mW red laser because I have good experience with htpow and because of the incredibl

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:53:48

30W Laser Flashlight
1000mw Blue Laser Pointer 450nm Strong Powerful Burn Matches Papers With Five Star Caps

Received the laser finally. The laser is very good. Great power. Extremely bright. Everything works

Date Added: 2018-06-30 06:51:16

30W Laser Flashlight
Self-defense Laser Pointer 30000mW 445nm Blue Beam Ultra Powerful 3 Modes 5in1 Lasers Flashlight

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2018-05-22 03:15:53

30W Laser Flashlight
3000mw 445nm Blue Laser Pointer Strong Power Lazer Light Matches

It is ok, it will work for me but I thought it would be a little brighter. I guess I expected a litt

Date Added: 2018-05-22 02:33:21

30W Laser Flashlight
20000mw 450nm Ultra Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Fixed Focus | Security Keys Kit Black

I have purchased many laser pointers in the past, but none of the others even come close to this one

Date Added: 2018-05-22 01:47:51

30W Laser Flashlight
Attack Laser Pointer Powerful Self-defense Lasers Flashlight

Exquisite packaging! High quality! This is my first purchase from this company. In a word, I\'m happ

Date Added: 2018-05-14 07:34:35

30W Laser Flashlight
Professional Quality 3000mW 445nm Super Strong Blue Laser Pointer

Very satisfied with my shipping according to the description i recommend this seller transaction and

Date Added: 2018-05-14 06:42:31

30W Laser Flashlight
Powerful Blue Laser Pointer Blue 10000mw Burning 450nm

What can I say about a blue beam light laser pointer pen. Well, I bought three and they all work per

Date Added: 2018-05-04 04:08:02

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.