Halloween sales - ADDITIONAL 10% OFF - coupon code:HT10

18650 Battery Reviews

(88)

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 89 reviews)

Green Laser Pointer
303 300mW Green Laser Pointer 532nm Visible Beam Light Burns Match with 5 Patterns Caps For Astronomy

Seller shipped unit in a timely manner. Ordered this to play with cats. Works just fine, nice and br

Date Added: 2019-04-22 09:30:23

Green Laser Pointer
5 Meters Underwater 500mw 510nm Waterproof Green Laser Pointer

This is a great laser for night use. Super bright and visible for very long distances. I also use th

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:43:59

Green Laser Pointer
Nitecore TM03 CRI 2600 Lumens CREE LED Tiny Monster Flashlight 18650 Rechargeabe Battery with USB Bundle

I bought a NiteCore TM03 CRI 2600 Lumen CREE XHP70 LED Flashlight plus an extra battery and charger.

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:29:16

Green Laser Pointer
Nitecore TM03 Tiny Monster 2800 Lumens LED Flashlight

Superb single cell 18650D tactical light. 40-500-1500-2800 lumen settings, plus variable strobe, wit

Date Added: 2019-03-27 03:27:49

Green Laser Pointer
638nm 6600mW Orange-red Laser Pointer Waterproof Diving Signal Light Flashlight

I bought the 638nm 6600mw red laser to add to my collection it really performs great. The beam is ve

Date Added: 2019-03-27 02:27:16

Green Laser Pointer
Full Sky Star 500mw Green 532nm Laser Pointer Pen Kit

Produit très bien. Je l'utilise pour le pointage d'étoile en astronomie. Rayon parfaitement visible.

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:45:09

Green Laser Pointer
300mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Five Shell Color Optional

Strong range and very brighter than red and purple lasers...

Date Added: 2019-03-14 07:39:50

Green Laser Pointer
Hot High Power Green Laser 10000mW 520nm Extremely Long Range Burns Match and Stuff

Me llegó aquí en México exactamente un mes, lo pedí el 17 de julio y llegó el 17 de agosto. Les diré

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:57:33

Green Laser Pointer
50000mW Gatling Stretch Blue Laser Pointer with 2*18650 Batteries Class IV For Sale

So ... my old laser. Which I just got a month ago and was THRILLED with and was doing a great job of

Date Added: 2019-01-04 10:43:43

Green Laser Pointer
4500mW 525nm Wavelength Strong Green Waterproof Diving Laser Pointer Flashlight

Have purchased several at htpow, very good performance. One unit was received non-operational and wa

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:38:41

Green Laser Pointer
2 Watt Green Laser Pointer Adjustable Flashlight 303 Series

My laser arrived in time for my purposes. It is very bright, fully meeting our requirements. We will

Date Added: 2018-07-19 07:06:40

Green Laser Pointer
3000mw Red Laser Flashlight 2in1 Stars Focus Red Pointer Light Burns Match

So cool, red laser can burning, this is the first time I have seen a red laser pointer that can be i

Date Added: 2018-07-12 09:04:21

Green Laser Pointer
303 Series 250mW Green Visible Light Adjustable Laser Pointer

Much better than I expected. This laser pointer is what I was looking for. The bright and tight focu

Date Added: 2018-07-12 07:12:13

Green Laser Pointer
230mw 532nm 303 Green Laser Pointer Carton Packaging

Very good product with very good quality is must too buy.

Date Added: 2018-07-06 11:34:57

Green Laser Pointer
500mw 532nm Green Laser Pointer Burns Match Focusable Flashlight

luckily I received the mentioned laser pointer. Enough power to light up matches or pop up balloons,

Date Added: 2018-06-30 07:23:41

Blue lasers are actually the same type of lasers that are used in Blu-ray technology. Although it is rarely prefered to the green and red ones, it could be used for what others do, which also reflects the individual unique aesthetic taste. As far as presentation pointers go, it can be a nice change of pace to use a blue laser pointer, but much more powerful blue lasers are also available. However it comes down to all other uses such as pinpointing something on the large screen or on the blackboard.
Green laser pointers are now the world's most popular laser pointers, because the green light than red light 6 times more than red light beam significantly, while the price is much cheaper than the blue and yellow, green laser pointer is simply more powerful than red laser pen. Of course, this also means that green lasers are potentially more dangerous than red lasers. When operating this type of laser, it is important not to point it into anyone's eyes or to point it up in the sky towards any airplanes. It is probably not as much preferred lasers as an astronomy laser pointer, because brighter colors would make an object more visible in the sky.
Red laser pointers are by far the most popular and least expensive type of laser pointer. This is because the wavelength of the red color can be manufactured more easily than that of the other colors in the spectrum, red laser is also the only color that is available in the smallest size of laser pointers. Do remember that red laser light is powerful when it hits a certain object and converges into a point.

About HTPOW

HTPOW Lasers are IR filtered for safety and the output power is measured on each unit individually for a 20-minute continuous period to ensure sustained performance. This high power laser test is done at least 3 times before the laser is shipped to the customer. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.