Free Gifts For Orders Greater Than $100 - Green Laser Pointer

Laser Flashlight 1W1W Green Laser

$349.99 Add To Cart

Date Added: 2017-09-18 07:48:54

I was asked to provide feedback on this product soon after I purchased it in May 2010. I don\'t care for reviews that are based on a fairly short time period of usage. I prefer a longer duration of usage and a straight forward evaluation of the product in question. I purchased the 1000mW green laser after significant research on the web exploring all the available options. I was very hesitant to spend this much money on a product without being able to experience it first hand. I have used the green laser extensively for the last 5 months for numerous hunting trips, ATV trips (mates thought it was awesome on the 2 AM power line trail adventure, the culmination of a 85 mile day), fishing (and locating a friend\'s dropped car keys in about 6 feet of water), stargazing, on a family cruise ship vacation and for educational purposes with my two children. I have had no issues with the device and it has performed exceptionally well. It is amazing how bright this laser is.

Read reviews

Review List

Date Added: 2021-10-08 13:41:12

Can't help playing it.It's so cool, I'll show it to my friends.

Date Added: 2021-02-26 16:23:12

Is really worth, is so tall, and is worth to buy, I think I will buy again, is too strong.

Date Added: 2017-12-28 06:51:12

When you use it to light only a point it works about 10-15m. Patterns are seem only in total dark and relatively close. Anyway its recommended.

Date Added: 2017-12-26 06:51:12

My neighbor feeds the sparrows out her backdoor (against county regulations) and consequently they take their bread crumbs over to our driveway and poop away. I have tried sound deterrents but with little success. This light pen works great at chasing away the little poopers. I was a tad disappointed that the supposed adjustable feature (according to the directions). It is pretty non effective as all it does is unscrew the lens (hence 4 stars). Well built...even the charger is surprisingly sturdier than I imagined. Takes about 2+ hrs to charge. Update to 5 stars, it blows away the PM Laser 303, and not only sparrows are spooked but crows and doves. But the magpies just stare back at you like you are some kind of loose cannon. LOL

Date Added: 2017-12-22 06:51:12

My laser arrived in time for my project research.Solid well-made construction! Focused and tight light beam.Super bright,I love it very much!

Date Added: 2017-12-05 03:25:34

Hello, english is not my native language, but this doesn't matter My 1000mW laser came OK. I use rechargeable batteries 800 mAh. Measured output was 950mW, input 540mA. Laser is great at pointing at stars, the beam isn't visible in light but the dot is very strong. I'm afraid of damaging my eyes. I managed to light match, but it took rather long time. I think that divergence is a bit bigger than 1.5 mrad, but i took border, not 1 sigma at gaussian beam. Thank you for great product!

Date Added: 2018-06-14 19:26:43

Great green laser and includes the battery and a charger. And it is as cheap as chips! Why pay $100's? I got this for a mere $35 including shipping!

Read reviews

Write Review

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.
Please tell us what you think and share your opinions with others. Be sure to focus your comments on the product.

Friendly Tip : Members only can evaluate oh. Sign In

Submit

Green Laser Pointers

In the visible spectrum, green lasers look brighter for the same power, which are widely used in people's lives, and also widely welcomed by everyone. So if you’re going for visibility, be sure to first and foremost consider green. Green laser pointers are a great tool for a wide range of applications and activities. HTPOW uses the finest materials and laser diodes - then adds guaranteed performance, innovative design, and unique functionality. The green laser pointer project a brilliant emerald green laser beam and dot. Enjoy the visible laser beam at night - bright green dot during daytime hours.

Blue Laser Pointers

A blue laser is a laser that emits electromagnetic radiation with a wavelength between 360 and 480 nanometres, which the human eye sees as blue or violet. The most important factor that determines the burning ability of a laser pointer is its output power. The color of the laser beam matters less. A blue laser pointer requires a minimum of 200mW output power to generate enough intensity to burn things such as matches, firecrackers, balloons, cigarettes and more. When buying your laser pointer, keep in mind that the higher the power, the more easily and faster the laser pen can burn things. If you’re going for visibility and burning, consider blue.

Red Laser Pointers

The red laser pointer is the wonderful gift. The red light adopts the latest technology optics and microelectronics and becomes some of the most popular high-tech gadgets to hit any global market. Red's wavelength has been an important factor in lasers technologies. While red lasers are the most commonly used in homes, blue and green laser pointers are increasingly growing in popularity. In recent days, many animal lovers have come to consult with red laser and can play with cats. Cats like laser pointers because they have the instinct to chase and catch. For cats, the laser beam mimics animal activity in the wild.

About HTPOW

The use of laser pointers has become widespread. The laser pens are useful tools for educators in the classroom and at conventions and meetings. Lasers can be used for different purposes for industrial, medical, physical research and other possible uses. Today, there are literally loads of different high power hand held laser options to choose from. If you are looking for a high power laser, HTPOW will be your best choice. All lasers are the best quality, the most competitive price. We guarantee all laser pointers products are free shipping, 30-days return policy, 1-year warranty period.